Classes around Box

Today to Thu 8 Dec 2022 within - 20 + miles

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 9 Dec, Thu 16 Dec, and more dates until Thu 3 Feb 2022
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 10 Dec, Fri 17 Dec, and more dates until Fri 4 Feb 2022
Premium Listing

Baby Sensory

Details
Our themed classes feature a whole host of musical activities using a variety of different props to help stimulate baby's senses.
Turnberrie’s Community Centre, Bath Rd, Thornbury BS35 2BB
Mon 13 Dec, Mon 20 Dec, and more dates until Mon 17 Jan 2022

Baby Sensory

Details
Our themed classes feature a whole host of musical activities using a variety of different props to help stimulate baby's senses.
The Chantry Centre & Lister Hall, 34-36 Long St, Dursley GL11 4JB
Tue 14 Dec, Tue 21 Dec, and more dates until Tue 18 Jan 2022

Things to do in Box