WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Cambridge

Today to Wed 20 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Theatretrain Cambridge North

The Theatretrain Way puts theatre back into the performing arts. Along with technical performance skills in acting,..... See more >
Chesterton Community College, Gilbert Road, Cambridge CB4 3NY
Sat 24 Feb, Sat 2 Mar, Sat 9 Mar, Sat 16 Mar, Sat 23 Mar

Witchford Drum Circle

Witchford Drum Circle Witchford Wednesday Drum Circle “…so what is Witchford - Wednesday - Drum Circle? It is Drumming for Health &..... See more >
St Andrews Church Hall Main Street Witchford Ely CB6 2HQ
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 27 Mar
Premium

Theatretrain Main School - Dance, Act, Sing - for 6-18 year olds

Weekly performing arts classes for children and teens age 6-18. Our classes run on Saturdays at Stanborough School..... See more >
Stanborough School Lemsford Lane AL8 6YR
Today to Sat 9 Mar

Family Health and Wellbeing

We will explore the essentials of a healthy lifestyle to identify action individuals could take to strengthen their... See more >
Function room. Plough & Harrow, Southdown Rd, Harpenden AL5 1PS
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar

The Italian Renaissance

Join us to explore the highlights of the Renaissance in Italy in the age of Titian, Palladio and the great Venetians in... See more >
Harpenden Trust Halls, Southdown Rd, Harpenden AL5 1PS
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

Introduction to Portrait Painting in Oils One Day Workshop

Cordell Garfield will be running another Introduction to Portrait Painting Workshop in Oils at Northampton Museum and... See more >
Northampton Museum & Art Gallery 4-6 Guildhall Road Northampton NN1 1DP
Sat 2 Mar

Silver swans

Silver swans ballet for over 55’s . All welcome , beginners and improvers . Promotes mobility, balance, strength, co..... See more >
Holy trinity church hall , balmoral road, Kingsthorpe nn2 6ph NN2 6PH
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar

Watercolour Painting Lesson with artist Brenda Coyle

Discover our relaxing and meditative watercolour painting classes...a warm welcome awaits... Perfect for absolute..... See more >
21 The Green, Wanstead House, Wanstead, London E11 2NT
Thu 22 Feb, Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED A 6 week Argentine Tango Dance General level course with a fulltime professional teacher. Richard has taught since..... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar

Salsa Cubana 6 week Wednesday course

A 6 week structured course of Salsa Cubana. This is taught by a full-time professional teacher, Richard Putko... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

Argentine Tango Workshop

A 2 hour Salon style Workshop. It is suitable up to Intermediate level. Partners not necessary, we use rotation system... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Sun 17 Mar

A Keep Fit Assoc class for over 50s

A friendly class where you can work to your own ability. Want to get a little more mobile, flexible and improve..... See more >
St Laurence Church Hall Upminster RM14 2AJ
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class

Learn to jive rock n roll the 50s way. Easy to learn - no partner required. Pay as you go with no commitment... See more >
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth SS11 8SH
Thu 22 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Thu 4 Apr

Silver Swans Ballet for over 55’s

Silver swans helps build confidence, stamina , co ordination , strength, improves balance , mobility and many more... See more >
Towcester town hall , watling street NN12 6BS
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar

Adult Tap

Adult Tap …… fun , fitness , music, rhythms and much more …. See more >
Towcester town hall , watling street . NN12 6BS
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Cambridge