Search

All clubs & classes, by date    

More details - Saturday Morning Line Dancing Classes
with Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors). A great way to keep fit, make new friends and have a laugh. Come along and try it! Line dancing is a form of exercise and you should wear comfortable clothing and flat shoes.
St. Ives Methodist Church Hall, The Waits, St. Ives
Today, Sat 28 Apr, Sat 5 May, Sat 12 May, Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May, Sat 2 Jun

More details - Line Dancing Classes
Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors). Fun social evening with teaching; all dance levels welcome. Free parking
Medway Centre, Medway Road, Huntingdon
Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May, Wed 30 May

More details - Line Dancing Classes
Line Dancing Class for Improvers: Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors) from Bootscooterz Line Dancers have an IMPROVER CLASS on Wednesday afternoons. We have successful classes in Huntingdon and St. Ives and want to get more people dancing. Why not come along and see what it’s all about.
St Ives Burleigh Community Centre (next to Haywain Pub)
Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May, Wed 30 May

More details - Guitar Evening Classes in Cambridge start 19 April 2018 for new term
Learn to play your guitar with professional tuition from Cambridge Guitar Courses. Have fun strumming chords and fingerpicking tunes with a friendly group. There is a Beginners Guitar Course and a separate course for Guitar Improvers. Bring your nylon string Spanish guitar or steel string acoustic guitar.
St James Centre, Wulfstan Way, Cambridge
Thu 26 Apr, Thu 10 May, Thu 17 May, Thu 14 Jun

More details - Line Dancing Sessions
Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors) from Bootscooterz Line Dancers have BEGINNER CLASSES. We have successful classes in Huntingdon and St. Ives and want to get more people dancing. Why not come along and see what it’s all about.
Village Locations - Warboys & St Ives
Thu 26 Apr, Thu 3 May, Thu 10 May, Thu 17 May, Thu 24 May, Thu 31 May

More details - Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening
A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the divine power, many people are experiencing the healing of illnesses and pain, that have been declared as “incurable” by the medical profession.
Friends Meeting House The Aldren Wright Room (1st Floor) 12 Jesus Lane Cambridge
Fri 27 Apr, Fri 18 May, Fri 15 Jun

More details - Speaking & Presenting 1 Day Masterclass
This sell-out masterclass is the one Jez is most well-known for. It always sells out so you have been warned!
Elm Farm Six Score Road Langtoft Peterborough
Wed 2 May

More details - Flip The Switch - Live 1 Day Masterclass
For the first time ever, Jez brings to life his best-selling book, Flip the Switch in this unique masterclass...
Elm Farm Six Score Road Langtoft Peterborough
Tue 3 Jul

More details - Evening Language Courses Cambridge
• Evening Language Courses for Spanish, French, German, Italian and Portuguese • Courses held in beautiful school in central Cambridge • Focuses on practical language use outside of the classroom • Teaching method is communicative and immersion focused • Native or bilingual teachers, fully qualified
52 Bateman St
Tue 10 Jul