WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Cannock

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Clifton Village Hall Village Rd, Clifton, Nottingham NG11 8NE
Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, and more dates until Tue 2 Jul

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Rushcliffe Country Park Mere Way, Nottingham NG11 6JS
Thu 9 May, Thu 16 May, and more dates until Thu 4 Jul

Willow Basket Workshop

We are delighted to be offering this BRAND-NEW basket making workshop. Join us for this fun and informal workshop..... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 27 Apr

Fused Glass Workshop

Fused Glass Workshop How exciting, the opportunity to create your very own fused glass panel that can be displayed indoors or... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 28 Apr

Silver Ring Workshop

Silver Ring Workshop We have run a take on this workshop for many years, so we are delighted to now be introducing this BRAND-NEW Silver... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 11 May

Picture Needle Felting Workshop

Picture Needle Felting Workshop Join us for this enjoyable workshop; exploring the world of needle felting, creating a beautiful needle felted picture... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 12 May

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Poppy & Pint Pierrepont Rd, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 5DX
Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, and more dates until Wed 3 Jul

Wild Goose Qigong (Dayan Qigong) Sylvan Grove ALTRINCHAM WA14 4NU

Wild Goose Qigong, also known as Dayan Qigong, or Dayan Yang Sheng Gong, is a system of exercises, mimicking the... See more >
Dunham Road Chapel, Sylvan Grove Altrincham WA14 4NU
Tue 16 Apr to Sun 21 Apr, Tue 7 May to Sun 12 May, Tue 4 Jun to Sun 9 Jun

Art Sales Academy - Mastering Face to Face Art Sales

Join us for an immersive and practical short course designed to equip you with the essential skills and strategies for... See more >
Online Event CH1
Tue 30 Apr to Tue 21 May
< previous Page 2

Things to do around Cannock