Search

Classes around Coventry

Today to Fri 14 May, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Catshill FC Mini Kickers - Junior Football ages 4 to 10 years olf

Details
Junior Boys & Girls Football Coaching – Bromsgrove Age 4 to 10 year old Training is Saturday mornings at Catshill Middle school, B61 0JW. 8.30am to 9.
Catshill Middle School B61 0JW
Sat 17 Apr

Stone carving class

Details
Stone carving class On this two day course, you will learn the traditional skills needed to create your own stone carving to take home.
Chillington Hall Port Lane WV8 1RE
Sat 24 Apr, Sat 15 May

Wood carving course

Details
Wood carving course On this practical 2 day hands on course, you will use traditional wood carving and hand tool skills to carve a relief in lime wood.
Chillington Hall Port Lane WV8 1RE
Sat 24 Apr, Sun 25 Apr, Sat 15 May, Sun 16 May

Online Zumba

Details
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up . These classes are FABULOUS. They really work.
Virtual Class
Mon 19 Apr, Wed 21 Apr

Online Fat Attack HIIT workout with JC

Details
Burning fat, toning up and having a FAB monday evening. All via Zoom If you cant make the live class I can send you the recording for free. 13 week course only £70
Virtual Class
Mon 19 Apr, Mon 26 Apr, and more dates until Mon 7 Jun

Nutrition Coaching

Details
100% support on this programme. Can be 1;1 or a couple of friends or a small group of work collegues. All online. Looking at portions, carbs, proteins, fats, supplements, etc.
Virtual Class
Today to Sat 24 Apr

Personal Training with Janette Cardy Fitness

Details
Personal Training Online. Helping you to achieve your results. 30 min, 45 min and 60 min training options available.
Virtual Class
Today to Fri 23 Apr

Life Coaching

Details
Life Coaching Online helping you to work on subjects such as : mindset, confidence, inner critic, self esteem, relationships, and more. Giving you the tools to improve your self belief.
Virtual Class
Today to Wed 21 Apr

Body Pump at Home

Details
Every Saturday 10 am. Each class is live and via a FB private group page. You can use handweights or bottles of water if you dont have a bar. £4 per class. Qualified instructor.
Virtual Class
Sat 17 Apr, Sat 24 Apr, Sat 1 May

Swim Cord Training LIVE

Details
Every Tuesday we have a LIVE swim cord session. Taught by GB athlete and coach, Janette Cardy All part of our online health fitness and wellbeing programme. Only £12 per month
Virtual Class
Tue 20 Apr, Tue 27 Apr

Janette Cardy Fitness Online Programme

Details
Online health, fitness and wellbeing programme for all adults. £12 per month per household. Zumba, Zumba Toning, abs, intervals, HIIT, glutes, lbt, body conditioning, fitness pilates, and more.
Virtual Class
Today to Tue 20 Apr

Cactus Online Language Courses Oxford - 20+ Languages

Details
• Evening Language Courses for 20+ languages including Spanish, French, Dutch, Arabic, Japanese and Hebrew • Morning Language Courses in French, Spanish, German and Italian • Classes held online in
Virtual Class
Today to Thu 10 Jun

Yoga & Meditation Practice

Details
A chance to get back to nature with a slow, flowing yoga practice suitable for all ages and abilities, even complete beginners.
Shuttleworth Swiss Garden SG18 9EP
Mon 10 May, Mon 17 May, Mon 24 May

Things to do in Coventry