WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Coventry

Today to Fri 21 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the... See more >
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun

Lichfield Beginners salsa classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
Lichfield Sport Club, Eastern Avenue WS13 7QS
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any... See more >
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 25 May, Sat 1 Jun, Sat 8 Jun

Burton on Trent Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet is putting back fun into your Thursday nights, making it more enjoyable, We will turn your salsa lesson,... See more >
BCA Centre Uxbridge Street Burton on Trent DE14 3JS
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and... See more >
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 27 May, Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun

Millinery Workshop

Millinery Workshop Join us for this fascinating introduction to the world of millinery. During the day, you will be shown the basic..... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 8 Jun

Epoxy Resin and Eco Pour Resin Workshop

Epoxy Resin and Eco Pour Resin Workshop Join us for a resin adventure and explore the fantastical world of using epoxy resin and eco pour resin to make and... See more >
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 9 Jun

Holistic Ecological Monitoring and Land Planning

HOLISTIC ECOLOGICAL MONITORING COURSE DESCRIPTION When you change your management, how do you know if you are moving... See more >
FarmED -- Honeydale Farm Station Road Shipton-under-Wychwood Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire OX7 6BJ
Mon 3 Jun to Wed 5 Jun

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Rushcliffe Country Park Mere Way, Nottingham NG11 6JS
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 4 Jul

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Clifton Village Hall Village Rd, Clifton, Nottingham NG11 8NE
Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Poppy & Pint Pierrepont Rd, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 5DX
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 3 Jul

Musical Balloon Band - Donkey Balloon Babies

Verona welcomes you to her fun, sessions with music, singing, movement, action rhymes, percussion, props, counting,... See more >
Olde Watermill Shopping Village Mill Lane, Faldo Lane, Barton Le Clay MK45 4RF
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun

Musical Balloon Band - Creative Playtime with Music

Verona welcomes you to her fun, sessions with music, singing, movement, action rhymes, percussion, props, counting,... See more >
Olde Watermill Shopping Village Mill Lane, Faldo Road Barton Le Clay MK45 4RF
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun

Upcycled paper flower workshop - Roses & Gerbera

Come and join me for a relaxed afternoon spent creating upcycled roses and gerbera style flowers. They are long..... See more >
Great Missenden Memorial Centre HP16 9AE
Sat 1 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Coventry