WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Coventry

Today to Sat 23 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the... See more >
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar

Birmingham Beginners Salsa Classes

Come and join us at Tequila & Lime on Monday night to learn how to dance Salsa. Uksalsafeet is offering our tried and..... See more >
Tequila & Lime, 136 Kings Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham B44 0SH
Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, and more dates until Mon 29 Apr

Seniors (50+) Functional Fitness - Northfield

Seniors Fitness Class every week in Northfield. Functional Fitness Classes incorporate Strength, Mobility, Balance,..... See more >
Allens Cross Community Centre, Tinkers Farm Road B31 1RH
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar

Seniors (50+) Functional Fitness Class

Seniors Fitness Class every week in Rubery. Functional Fitness Classes incorporate Strength, Mobility, Balance,..... See more >
Deelands Road Community Centre, Deelands Road, Rubery B45 9RX
Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar

Zumba

The Monday evening Zumba class is run by Suzanne. Suzanne is a fully qualified Zumba teacher, whose classes combine..... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar

Yoga

Come & join us for a beginners / Intermediate session of Yoga & Meditation by Jessica Byatt. Please arrive 5-10 mins..... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar

Pilates

Come join us on a Friday morning for a Pilates session at the village hall with Caroline Skinner Caroline is a level... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Fri 1 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, Fri 15 Mar

Lichfield Beginners salsa classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
The Kings Head, Bird Street, Lichfield WS13 6PW
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, and more dates until Wed 1 May

Dudley Beginners Salsa Classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
30 New Street, Dudley DY1 1LP
Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, and more dates until Thu 2 May

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any... See more >
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Today, Sat 2 Mar, Sat 9 Mar

Evolve Weight Loss

Experience Something New at Evolve Weight Loss Groups! The Alternative Slimming Group Looking for a change from the..... See more >
Droitwich Scout Hut Cockshute Hill Droitwich WR9 7QP
Today, Thu 29 Feb, and more dates until Sat 13 Apr

Salvation Army Friendship Group

The Friendship Group is an informal get together each Thursday morning from 10.30am until 12.15pm. The cost is £1 per..... See more >
Salvation Army, Ombersley Way, Droitwich WR9 0AB
Today to Thu 21 Mar

Meditation For Beginners Course

Relaxation Meditation For Beginners – An 8 Week Course - Monday 8th January 2023 - Time 6.15 pm - 7... See more >
Eternal Aquarius 94 Granville Street Woodville Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7JH
Mon 26 Feb

Spiritual Awareness Course - Daytime

Spiritual Awareness Course - 8 Week course - £55.00 I believe we all have gifts, it’s just a case of finding out..... See more >
Eternal Aquarius 94 Granville Street Woodville Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7JH
Wed 28 Feb

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Coventry