Classes around Derby

Today to Wed 16 Feb within - 40 + miles

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Details
Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning salsa in Cannock.
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Today, Wed 26 Jan, and more dates until Wed 9 Mar

Zumba Gold Class

Details
Zumba Gold A low impact, slower paced Zumba class. Ideal for beginners to exercise, seniors, or those that prefer to exercise at a pace that suits you.
St Chads Church Hall, Oak Street, Coseley, Bilston. WV14 9TA
Today, Mon 24 Jan, and more dates until Wed 2 Mar

Burton on Trent Beginners Salsa Classes

Details
Uksalsafeet is putting back fun into your Thursday nights, making it more enjoyable, We will turn your salsa lesson, into a night of light-hearted fun, flavoured with some laughs and a bit of
BCA Centre Uxbridge Street Burton on Trent DE14 3JS
Thu 20 Jan, Thu 27 Jan, and more dates until Thu 10 Mar

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 20 Jan, Thu 27 Jan, Thu 3 Feb
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 21 Jan, Fri 28 Jan, Fri 4 Feb
Premium Listing

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

Details
This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you come out with the excuse, such as “I’ve got two left
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 22 Jan, Sat 29 Jan, and more dates until Sat 12 Mar

Zumba

Details
Join our fun, friendly classes for a workout with a party feel. Zumba is a dance fitness class that incorporates dance moves such as Salsa, Mambo, Merengue, Dancehall, Bellydance, plus many more...
Tipton Green Junior School, Manor Rd, Tipton DY4 8PR
Mon 24 Jan, Mon 31 Jan, and more dates until Mon 28 Feb

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

Details
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa. Or think that you got two left feet!
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 24 Jan, Mon 31 Jan, and more dates until Mon 14 Mar

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Details
Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the emphasis on fun.
Sutton Coldfield Methodist Church Community Centre 19 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 25 Jan, Tue 1 Feb, and more dates until Tue 8 Mar

Wheaton Aston Beginners Salsa Classes

Details
Come and join us at Wheaton Aston Sport & Social Club on Tuesday night to learn how to dance Salsa. Uksalsafeet is offering our tried and tested absolute beginners course programme, designed to...
Wheaton Aston Sport & Social Club, Lapley Lane, Wheaton Aston ST19 9QL
Tue 25 Jan, Tue 1 Feb, and more dates until Tue 1 Mar

Soldering for Fun: Family Workshop

Details
Learn to solder and make your very own electronic game to take home! Try your hand at soldering with this electronic game kit.
Derby Museums Derby Museum & Art Gallery The Strand Derby DE1 1BS
Sat 29 Jan

Writing Poetry - 6-week course

Details
Writing Poetry With Sophie Sparham (sophiesparham.co.uk/) Thursdays 3rd Feb to 10th March, 6-week course 6:30pm-8:30pm Tickets £85, £65 concessions from QUAD Box Office on 01332 290606 or from...
QUAD, Market Place, Derby DE1 3AS
Thu 3 Feb

Writing a Novel for Beginners - 8-week course

Details
Writing a Novel for Beginners With Helen Cooper (www.helencooperwriter.com/) Mondays 14th February to 4th April, 8-week course 6:30pm-9:00pm Tickets £120, £100 concessions from QUAD Box Office on...
QUAD, Market Place, Derby DE1 3AS
Mon 14 Feb

Things to do in Derby