Search

Classes in Derbyshire

All classes

Details
Take a time out to unwind and relax with guided meditation. Learn how to find inner calm and enjoy the benefits meditation has to offer.
Eternal Aquarius, 94 Granville Street, Woodville, Swadlincote
Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar

Details
Relaxation Meditation For Beginners Course Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 6.30pm Take a time out to unwind and relax with guided meditation.
Eternal Aquarius, 94 Granville street, Woodville, Swadlincote
Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar

Details
Relaxation Meditation For Beginners Course Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 6.30pm Take a time out to unwind and relax with guided meditation.
Eternal Aquarius, 94 Granville street, Woodville, Swadlincote
Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar

Details
Writing Fiction for Children and Young Adults with Lesley Parr Tuesdays 10th March - 14th April, 6:30pm - 9:00pm This fun, informal, six-week course offers the opportunity to develop your ideas
Derby QUAD, Market Place, Cathedral Quarter, Derby
Tue 10 Mar

Details
Foraging Courses in Uttoxeter Set in the heart of Doveridge, this pretty village‚Äôs fields and hedgerows provide plenty of exciting foraging treats throughout spring and summer. We’ll meet at the Cavendish Arms.
The Cavendish Arms, Derby Road, Doveridge, Ashbourne
Fri 3 Apr, Sat 2 May, Wed 27 May

Details
The Peak District is a breathtakingly beautiful area of England covering around 555 square miles. This diverse area is incredibly rich in a wide variety of edible wild plants and mushrooms throughout...
The Miners Arms, Water Lane, Eyam
Fri 10 Apr to Sun 12 Apr, Fri 15 May to Sun 17 May

Details
Peak District Photography Workshop - Padley Gorge - a narrow, tree-lined gorge with a river so provides ample opportunity for macro & movement shots
Peak District
Sat 11 Apr

Things to do in Derbyshire