Search

Around East Sussex

All classes

More
Top quality friendly music classes with traditional songs & lullabies, musical games & percussion from around the world.
Crowborough Community Centre
Mon 9 Dec

More
Have you recently had a baby? Are you wondering how to interact with your new little person? At Tots Play we understand that becoming a parent is a life changing experience, so through our unique...
St Johns Church Hall, Pevensey Road/ Brittany Road, St Leonards on Sea
Tue 10 Dec, Tue 17 Dec

More
Get festive with Cat and Jo from Crafternoon Hove and make your very own, bespoke Christmas wreath in our relaxed and fun Hove based space.
Crafternoon Hove, 3 Reynolds Road, Hove
Wed 11 Dec

More
A weekly antenatal class for expectant mums to help you enjoy pregnancy, stay mobile, learn about your changing baby and body and prepare for a confident birth.
The Hub at Quarry Farm, Bodiam, Robertsbridge, East Sussex
Wed 11 Dec, Wed 18 Dec, Wed 8 Jan 2020, Wed 15 Jan 2020, Wed 22 Jan 2020

More
Have you recently had a baby? Are you wondering how to interact with your new little person? At Tots Play we understand that becoming a parent is a life changing experience, so through our unique...
All Saints Church Hall, All Saints Lane, Sidley, Bexhill
Thu 12 Dec, Thu 19 Dec

More
A fun-filled weekend of line dancing, laughter and socialising. Dance socials on Friday and Saturday evenings as well as Sunday morning.
Cumberland Hotel, Eastbourne
Fri 27 Mar 2020 to Sun 29 Mar 2020

Things to do in East Sussex