Search

Classes around East Sussex

All classes
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for last minute Cancellations.

Details
SUP | Yoga | Fitness | Bike with Moxie Unleashed Join us on and off the water for an exciting variety of fun and fitness activities. Join a scheduled group class, book private tuition or a party or give a gift voucher to celebrate a special...
Mobile across East & West Sussex from Cuckmere Haven to Chichester
Today to Mon 4 May

Details
- Courses held in beautiful schools in central city centre locations - 20 hour course over 10 weeks - Focuses on practical language use outside of the classroom - Teaching method is communicative
1-3 Marlborough Pl, Brighton
Today to Sat 30 May

Details
Dance based exercise classes in 10 locations in East Sussex and Kent based on all your favourite #strictly dances. All ages no partner required. See www.fitstepsamanda.com for full information.
Various in East Sussex snd Kent See www.fitstepsamanda.com
Mon 6 Apr, Thu 9 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, and more dates until Tue 12 May

Details
Online Qigong class with Matt Qigong Taiji (Tai Chi) Daoyin exercises Makko-Ho and Do-in exercises Japanese Ki Exercises and Hara training Well-being guidance Online class: zoom.us/j/8234012869  Just follow the link.
Virtual Class available
4 Stapley Rd Hove
Mon 6 Apr, Tue 7 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, and more dates until Tue 28 Apr

Details
Well, you don’t need to go to France to speak French any more - come to Bistro Le Nantais in Hove on Monday evenings for an hour’s sociable French conversation.
Le Nantais Bistro, 41 Church Rd, Hove
Mon 6 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr

Details
Top quality friendly music classes with traditional songs & lullabies, musical games & percussion from around the world.
Crowborough Community Centre
Mon 6 Apr

Details
Loving Life Meditation Loving Life Meditation is an uplifting heart centred experience. We start with focus on the breath, relaxing each part of the body until a state of a deep relaxation is reached.
The Open Door, Church Twitten, next to 32 High Street, Lewes
Thu 9 Apr, Thu 16 Apr, Thu 23 Apr

Details
Eastbourne/Seaford - Seven Sisters Nature Tots - Wednesdays (04/03 - 01/04/2020) Wednesday, 4th March 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nature Tots is for 3 – 5 year olds with accompanying adults Bring
Sussex Wildlife Trust Seven Sisters Country Park Exceat BN254AD
Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr

Things to do in East Sussex