WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Finsbury Park

Today to Tue 18 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Clubbercise at Hornsey School for Girls

Clubbercise at Hornsey School for Girls Clubbercise® is a fun, full-body workout with a BANGING soundtrack that gets great results and suits all fitness... See more >
Hornsey School for Girls’, Inderwick Road, Crouch End, Hornsey N8 9JF
Mon 3 Jun, Mon 17 Jun

Salsa & Bachata Wednesdays FREE intro class 7pm

Metrolatina Wednesday FREE ENTRY B4 9PM 16:00 - 02:00 Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from 4pm - 8pm (Excluding... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, and more dates until Wed 17 Jul

Bailamo Thursdays FREE ENTRY B4 9PM

Thursdays Bailando with Fadi K 16:00 - 02:00 THURSDAYS BAILANDO WITH FADI K Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Thu 23 May, Thu 30 May, and more dates until Thu 11 Jul

Community Choir at Christ the King Church

The Chickenshed Community Choir is a uniquely inclusive environment to develop your singing skills as part of an... See more >
Christ the King Church, 29 Bramley Road, London N14 4HE
Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun

Adult Dance Project Workshop

Led by Chickenshed alumni these sessions will explore different music genes through movement, physical theatre and... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Little Spark! - theatre workshops for young people

Each week’s workshop is designed as a stand-alone session, there’s a different theme each week, including elements of... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side. Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Young People’s Acting Project - theatre workshops for young people

Suitable for young people with any level of previous experience, the Acting Project is a programme of workshops,... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Children's Performance Project - theatre workshops for young people

Chickenshed’s Performance Project is designed to combine and develop music, dance, and singing skills... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgage N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Adult Performance Skills Workshops

This session focuses on a fun, energising, “all singing, dancing and acting... musical theatre project!... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Adult Acting Workshops

These workshops are relaxed and informal sessions which will explore text and character using drama games and... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Fine Art For Young People

This is a ten week course held on Tuesdays in the artists studio. It aims to provide a safe and fun learning..... See more >
The Lewisham Arthouse, 140 Lewisham Way New Cross, London SE14 6PD
Today, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun

introducion to Analogue Photography

introducion to Analogue Photography This is a ten week course which teaches tge theory and practice of black and white analogue photography... See more >
The Lewisham Arthouse, 140 Lewisham Way New Cross, London SE14 6PD
Wed 22 May, Wed 12 Jun

Introduction to Botanical Illustration

Introduction to Botanical Illustration This is a ten week introduction into the art of botanical illustration. During the course participants will learn both..... See more >
The Lewisham Arthouse, 140 Lewisham Way New Cross, London SE14 6PD
Mon 27 May, Mon 10 Jun

Richmond Salsa & Bachata Club

Salsa & Bachata classes every Tuesday night at The Pagoda Suite Richmond. Instructors: Chandy David (former UK Salsa..... See more >
187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2AZ
Today, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun

Succedo Arts Education

Succedo Arts Education We are so excited to welcome you to Succedo Arts Education!! Succedo Arts Education is the branch of the Succedo..... See more >
The Crescent Primary School, Selhurst CR0 2HN
Sat 8 Jun, Sat 15 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 6 Jul
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Finsbury Park