Search

Around Gullane

Today to Wed 19 Feb within - 30 + miles

More
Dance classes available in ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE (Thursday, term time) KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) TWINKLETOES is our class for 3 and 4 year old girls and boys.
Parkgate Centre, ROSYTH, FIFE
Thu 23 Jan, Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar

More
A 3-hour drone workshop which includes practical flying using DJI drones (outdoors with a Mavic Pro if the weather is dry, or indoors with the Spark if the air is wet).
Anna Henly Photography, Edinburgh
Thu 13 Feb

More
Learn to use studio flash, using professional studio lighting equipment, in a personal session tailored to you.
Anna Henly Photography, Edinburgh
Thu 13 Feb

More
A tailor made one to one photography day of your choice covering any of our core subjects. One guest is welcome free of charge.
Anna Henly Photography, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Feb, Thu 12 Mar, Fri 10 Apr

More
A single day photography workshop where you will GET OFF AUTO forever and learn the basic skills of good photography. The course is for complete beginners and those with a hazy idea of photography.
Anna Henly Photography, Edinburgh
Sun 16 Feb

Things to do in Gullane