Search

Clubs & Classes Around Horsington

Today to Sun 19 Aug, closest first.    

More details - EASY LINERS Line Dancing Class
EASY LINERS Line Dancing Class Beginner/Improver Level Every Wednesday 7.15pm - 8.
The Innings, Prospect Precinct, Nr Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop
Wed 25 Jul, Wed 1 Aug, Wed 8 Aug, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Wed 29 Aug, Wed 5 Sep, Wed 12 Sep, Wed 19 Sep

More details - Mischief Makers Comic Strip Workshop
Write and print your own comics this summer with author Emma Pass and artist Duncan Pass as your local library becomes a printing press for the day!
West Bridgford Library Bridgford Road West Bridgford
Mon 13 Aug

More details - Natwest Drop In Session
My name is Amanda Smith and I am the Natwest Community Banker for Hornea. I am the local Natwest point of contact for Hornea.
Crafty Coffee, Newbegin, Hornsea
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug

More details - Meadowhall Beach Club
The beach is back at Meadowhall this summer as well as our very own Beach Club bus, home to our fun-filled Kid’s Club. Hop on board for exciting workshops and activities from retailers too, as well as a super-sized slide, it’ll be easy to keep the kids busy this holiday.
Meadowhall Shopping Centre
Sat 28 Jul to Fri 31 Aug

More details - Ballet Dance Classes
Improver Ballet Classes, come and give it a try, no need to book.
Hype Dance, 60 Upper Allen St, Sheffield
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug

More details - Contemporary Dance Classes
Contemporary Dance Classes for Beginners 18:00 and Advanced participants 19:00, no need to book, just come along and give them a try.
Hype Dance, 60 Upper Allen St, Sheffield
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug

More details - Tap Dance Class
Thursday Evening Open Tap Dance Class for Adults
Hype Dance, 60 Upper Allen St, Sheffield
Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug

More details - Street Dance
Tuesday Beginners Street Dance Class, for Adults, drop in, no need to book, come and give it a try.
Hype Dance, 60 Upper Allen St, Sheffield
Tue 31 Jul, Tue 7 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 21 Aug

More details - Adventure Days
Fill your school holidays with adventures at Lea Green Centre! Multi-activity days for 5 to 12 year olds. Activities change daily and may include ropes courses, climbing, buggy riding, team games, stream walking and much more. Instructor supervision and all specialist equipment is provided.
Lea Green Learning and Development Centre, Main Road, Lea, Nr Matlock
Mon 23 Jul to Wed 25 Jul

More details - Speed Dating in Leicester
Speed Dating in Leicester How Speed Dating in Leicester works When you arrive at the speed dating venue for Speed Dating in Leicester, you will be greeted by our friendly professional hosts.
Bruxelles, 90-92 High Street Leicester
Thu 9 Aug

More details - 24hr Bushcraft Experience
This is a great 24hr experience learning survival skills and Bushcraft in our beautiful woodland on the border of Derbyshire and Leicestershire in Ashby De La Zouch. Have you got what it takes to make yourself at home in the natural world.
Melbourne Road Lount
Sat 18 Aug

More details - Summer Holiday Club - Kids Club Ely
We are now taking booking for our summer holiday play scheme, whether you need childcare throughout the summer or fun activates to keep your children entertained we have lots of exciting new events booked.
Kids Club Ely, St Johns Community Room, St Johns Road, Ely
Tue 24 Jul to Fri 27 Jul, Mon 30 Jul to Fri 3 Aug, Mon 6 Aug to Fri 10 Aug, Mon 13 Aug to Fri 17 Aug, Mon 20 Aug to Fri 24 Aug, Tue 28 Aug to Fri 31 Aug, Mon 3 Sep, Tue 4 Sep

More details - Line Dancing Classes
Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors). Fun social evening with teaching; all dance levels welcome. Free parking
Medway Centre, Medway Road, Huntingdon
Wed 25 Jul, Wed 1 Aug

More details - Line Dancing Sessions
Dawn & Lorraine (BWDA qualified instructors) from Bootscooterz Line Dancers have BEGINNER CLASSES. We have successful classes in Huntingdon and St. Ives and want to get more people dancing. Why not come along and see what it’s all about.
Village Locations - Warboys & St Ives
Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug

More details - Pregnancy Meditation For Beginners - Daytime & Evening Classes
Calling all Mums to be - come and start something new for baby bump & you. Beginners Meditation for the mum to be Come along, relax, de stress and alleviate the pregnancy pressures, for a more calmer journey, during your pregnancy.
Eternal Aquarius Holistic Health and Well Being Woodville
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug

More details - Memory Cafe
Our new Memory Café at Memory Lane Tearooms provides a safe, comfortable and supportive environment for people living with dementia and their carers to come together and share experiences. A place to socialize and join in with our activities, music and sing-a-alongs, to create a memory box and much more.
Serve, Memory Lane Tearooms 21 Church Street Rushden
Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug

More details - Speed Dating in Leeds
Leeds Speed Dating About Speed Dating in Leeds Events At one of our Leeds Speed Dating events, you will have four minutes to chat to each date. Four minutes is long enough to see if you click with the person you are talking to and whether you would like to see them again and also short enough if you don’t.
Park Plaza Hotel, Boar Lane, City Square
Tue 31 Jul

More details - Strictly Ballroom
Improver and Absolute beginner adult ballroom, latin and sequence dance classes to be held weekly
Wetherby Town Hall, Market Place
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 13 Aug

More details - Ballroom and Latin in Line Class
Have fun and keep fit dancing ballroom and latin moves, no partner required
Danceology Studio, Sandbeck Way, Wetherby
Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug

More details - Buxton 6 a side Football
A chance to fly to Germany on holiday and a chance to benefit charities too, is on offer as a brand new community 6 a side football competition gets ready for kick off in Buxton.
Buxton FC The Silverlands Stadium, Silverlands
Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Thu 30 Aug, Thu 6 Sep, Thu 13 Sep, Thu 20 Sep, Thu 27 Sep, Thu 4 Oct, Thu 11 Oct

More details - Ballroom and Latin Class
Suitable for beginner and improver levels.
Kirk Deighton Village Hall Wetherby
Fri 27 Jul, Fri 3 Aug

More details - Speed Dating in Cambridge
Cambridge Speed Dating How speed dating in Cambridge works A great event to go to is Speed Dating in Cambridge. How it works is our friendly professional hosts will greet you and they will settle you in by briefly explaining the format of the Speed Dating evening.
Browns, 23 Trumpington Street
Wed 1 Aug

More details - Newmarket 6 a side Referees Training Course
Willing whistle blowers are wanted in Newmarket as a community football league looks to recruit men and women in black. Leisure Leagues – Europe’s biggest and most successful providers of 5 and 6-a-side football – are running courses for budding referees.
NEWMARKET LEISURE CENTRE - NEWMARKET MONDAY Exning Road, Newmarket
Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug

More details - Tuesday Craft group at Heathers
We hold a weekly group here at Heathers Every Tuesday 6pm to 9pm It is a fun evening with banter, a bit more styled on the knit and natter, we do not have a teacher, all levels of creative people welcome. A place to unwind, and be inspired to create.
Heathers. 86 Kingsley Park Terrace,northampton
Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul

More details - Confidence Building Sessions
CONFIDENCE BUILDING SESSIONS Will help you to; * Have Great Relationships and feel connected with others * Be Self-Confident and feel positive in everything you do * Be Assertive and feel good about asking for what you want * Overcome Anxiety and Stress * Feel free to live without fear Meet every Monday
11 Glendale Court, Wilnecote, Tamworth, Staffordshire
Mon 23 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Mon 6 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Thu 16 Aug

Things to do in Horsington