WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Knutsford

Today to Sat 13 Jul, By Distance closest first.

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® in Ramsbottom

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic... See more >
Ramsbottom Pool and Fitness Centre, Porritt Way, Ramsbottom BL0 0PT
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Tai Chi for Beginners in Rossendale

A fantastic way to start the week with both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, and more dates until Mon 29 Jul

Tai Chi for Beginners - Rossendale

A weekly tai chi session for everyone. Beginners always welcome. Join anytime Lighthouse Tai Chi® instructors are..... See more >
Adrenaline Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, and more dates until Mon 29 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Rossendale

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
Adrenaline, Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Qigong Wellbeing - Evening class in Rossendale

Learn the ancient healing art of Qigong for wellbeing and health. Suitable for beginners. Includes low-impact..... See more >
Adrenaline Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Tai Chi for Beginners in Rossendale

A great start to the weekend and feeling good. Session includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system,..... See more >
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Fri 21 Jun, Fri 28 Jun, and more dates until Fri 26 Jul

Qigong Wellbeing - Bacup

Learn the ancient healing art of Qigong for wellbeing and health. Suitable for beginners. Includes low-impact..... See more >
Vita Amare Health Hub 2A Rochdale Road, Bacup OL13 9NZ
Tue 2 Jul, Tue 9 Jul, and more dates until Tue 27 Aug

Accrington Tai Chi & Qigong for Beginners

Tai Chi & Qigong combines good posture with gentle, slow, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to... See more >
Adelaide Suite, Adelaide Street, Accrington BB5 2BE
Thu 4 Jul, Thu 11 Jul, and more dates until Thu 29 Aug

Tai Chi & Qigong in Accrington

A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group We are in the beautiful... See more >
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington BB5 1LA
Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Burnley

Beginners are always welcome to join our friendly group anytime. We currently have a waiting list for places -please..... See more >
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley BB11 2DW
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun, and more dates until Tue 30 Jul

Change your perspective, change your life - evening talk & meditation

Change your perspective, change your life - evening talk & meditation Thursday 20th June 2024 7.30pm - 9pm Discover how to bring about a powerful transformation in your life by changing..... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre , 685-691Ecclesall Road, Sheffield S11 8TG
Thu 20 Jun
Premium

Trawden Tai Chi Weekly Class for Beginners

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
Trawden Forest Community Centre BB8 8RU
Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, and more dates until Mon 29 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre, Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Dark Summer - Online Horror Writing School

Dark Summer 4-week online horror writing school Tuesdays from 25th June-16th July, Thursdays from 27th June-18th... See more >
Online DE22
Tue 25 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Knutsford