WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Lichfield

Today to Tue 21 May, By Distance closest first.

Lichfield Beginners salsa classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
Lichfield Sport Club, Eastern Avenue WS13 7QS
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, and more dates until Wed 5 Jun

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and... See more >
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, and more dates until Wed 12 Jun

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the... See more >
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Today, Tue 30 Apr, and more dates until Tue 11 Jun

Birmingham Beginners Salsa Classes

Come and join us at Tequila & Lime on Monday night to learn how to dance Salsa. Uksalsafeet is offering our tried and..... See more >
Tequila & Lime, 136 Kings Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham B44 0SH
Mon 29 Apr

Burton on Trent Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet is putting back fun into your Thursday nights, making it more enjoyable, We will turn your salsa lesson,... See more >
BCA Centre Uxbridge Street Burton on Trent DE14 3JS
Thu 25 Apr, Thu 2 May, and more dates until Thu 13 Jun

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any... See more >
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 27 Apr, Sat 4 May, and more dates until Sat 8 Jun

Dudley Beginners Salsa Classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
30 New Street, Dudley DY1 1LP
Thu 25 Apr, Thu 2 May

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 29 Apr, Mon 6 May, and more dates until Mon 10 Jun

Folk Horror: The New Revival

Folk Horror: The New Revival Webinar for Writing Magazine Wednesday 24th April, 6:30pm-8:30pm Tickets from... See more >
Online DE22
Wed 24 Apr

Online Terrors: Creepypasta and Horror

Online Terrors: Creepypasta and Horror Webinar for Writing Magazine Wednesday 1st May, 6:30pm-8:30pm Tickets from... See more >
Online DE22
Wed 1 May

Boogie Mites 'Mities' Music & Movement Classes for ages 2 - 5 yrs

Boogie Mites aims to teach in a fun and enjoyable way, with both child and parent/carer having fun together!... See more >
All Saints’ CE(A) First School, Cheadle Road, Leek ST13 5QY
Fri 26 Apr

Boogie Mites Brain-Boosting 'Babies' Classes, ages Birth- pre-crawling

Looking to stimulate your baby's senses and boost their brain development? Look no further! Boogie Mites offers..... See more >
All Saints’ CE(A) First School, Cheadle Road, Leek ST13 5QY
Fri 26 Apr, Fri 3 May, Fri 10 May, Fri 17 May

Boogie Mites 'Teenies' Music & Movement Classes, ages Crawling - 2yrs

Did you know that Early Years music making activates various areas of the brain, supporting brain development, and has... See more >
All Saints’ CE(A) First School, Cheadle Road, Leek ST13 5QY
Fri 26 Apr

Painting for Pleasure art classes

Painting for Pleasure art classes Charity 'Painting for Pleasure' is a painting group in Leamington Spa, especially for disabled people and... See more >
Westbury Community Centre Westlea Road, Leamington Spa CV31 3JE
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May

Baby Sensory

A learning and development programme for babies birth to 13 months. Our classes are developed to offer a fun and..... See more >
Clifton Village Hall Village Rd, Clifton, Nottingham NG11 8NE
Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, and more dates until Tue 2 Jul
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Lichfield