WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Martham

Today to Wed 27 Mar, By Distance closest first. Page 2

1940s Swing Jive Dance Class

Learn to Swing Jive the 40s way easy partner dance to learn! Mixed ability class- beginners always welcome... See more >
Ashingdon & East Hawkwell Memorial Hall Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 3HF
Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar, Mon 25 Mar

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class

Learn to jive rock n roll the 50s way. Easy to learn - no partner required. Pay as you go with no commitment... See more >
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth SS11 8SH
Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Thu 4 Apr

A Keep Fit Assoc class for over 50s

A friendly class where you can work to your own ability. Want to get a little more mobile, flexible and improve..... See more >
St Laurence Church Hall Upminster RM14 2AJ
Today, Wed 6 Mar
< previous Page 2

Things to do around Martham