WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Middleton

Today to Wed 4 Jan 2023, closest first.

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Holloway Hall, Northfield B31 1TT
Mon 12 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 8 Dec

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Hawkesley Community Centre B38 9RN
Thu 8 Dec

Meditation Group

A small friendly group meets weekly. Perfect for beginners. Step away from the busy humdrum of life and just be still, be guided gently with breathing focus and mindfulness.
Redditch Community House 103 Easemore Rd. Redditch B98 8EY
Tue 13 Dec, Tue 20 Dec

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 9 Dec

Resin Jewellery Workshop

Resin Jewellery Workshop Explore the fascinating world of resin, encasing delicate flowers to make a collection of unique pendants and earrings.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 17 Dec

Candle Making Workshop

Candle Making Workshop Join us for this wonderful opportunity to learn the traditional craft of candle making, creating your own collection of dipped, poured and rolled candles.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 18 Dec

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning salsa in Cannock.
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Today, Wed 14 Dec, Wed 21 Dec, Wed 28 Dec

Blue Diamonds Square Dance Club

We are always happy to welcome new members, so if anyone would like to learn how to square dance (or just come along for a chat and see what we do), they will be made most welcome (no obligation to
Girl Guides HQ, Westbridge Park, 44 Stafford Road, Stone ST15 0EX
Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec, and more dates until Thu 26 Jan 2023

Things to do in Middleton