Classes In and Around Mitcham

Today to Fri 28 Oct, by distance closest first.

Mandarin Classes for Kids at WenLin Chinese School

Do you know children under 5yr old can master five languages? We teach little ones from 18 months old to adults Mandarin Explorer Bear class (1-3yr) 9 am - 9:45 am Mandarin Explorer Panda...
WenLin Chinese School, Belleville Primary School Belleville Road SW11 6PR Details >
Sat 1 Oct, Sat 8 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 5 Nov

Salsa and Bachata with Mundo Latino UK

Salsa classes every Monday all levels from 7:30pm until 10.30pm. Time Table: 7:30pm – 8:15pm SALSA Beginners (level 1). SALSA Intermediates (level 3).
1-3 St. George Square. (next to train station) KT3 4HG Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, and more dates until Mon 28 Nov

Longsword and Rapper Dancing with Green Man Sword

Green Man Sword performs Longsword and Rapper dances that were once widespread across Europe, and are now becoming more popular again.
Ewell Hall, 7 London Road, Ewell, Epsom KT17 2AY Details >
Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, and more dates until Tue 22 Nov

Clube Vicio - Kizomba Party & Dance Classes on Saturday Nights

Clube Vicio - the original weekly Saturday Kizomba dance party in London. Consider this the place to be for authentic (PALOP style) Kizomba, Semba & Tarraxinha indulgence.
Kennington Business Park, Canterbury Court, 1-3 Brixton Road SW9 6DE Details >
Sat 1 Oct, Sat 8 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 29 Oct

Salsa classes with Mundo Latino UK - Richmond

THE PAGODA SUITE at The Old Deer Park 10 minutes walk from Richmond train station, bus 65 route stop outside the venue.
Old Deer Park, Pagoda Suite, 187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey. KT9 2AZ Details >
Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, and more dates until Tue 29 Nov

Argentine Tango Classes every Sunday in New Cross with Tango178

Argentine Tango Classes every Sunday in New Cross with Tango178 Welcome to Tango178 the home of Argentine tango in South East London. We’ve been running fun and friendly tango lessons and milongas (social dancing) for eight years.
The New Cross House, 316 New Cross Road, London SE14 6AF Details >
Sun 2 Oct, Sun 9 Oct, Sun 16 Oct, Sun 23 Oct, Sun 30 Oct

Argentine Tango Classes in South London every Sunday with Tango178

Argentine Tango Classes in South London every Sunday with Tango178 Welcome to Tango178 the home of Argentine tango in South East London. We’ve been running fun and friendly tango lessons and milongas (social dancing) for eight years.
The New Cross House, 316 New Cross Road, London SE14 6AF Details >
Sun 2 Oct, Sun 9 Oct, Sun 16 Oct, Sun 23 Oct, Sun 30 Oct

Small German Classes With Excellent Native Tutors

Learn German in a small class taught by an experienced native German tutor. We offer courses for all levels- from beginner to advanced- and for any schedule- during the day, in the evening and at...
London and online NW3 5BY Details >
Sat 1 Oct, Sun 2 Oct, Tue 4 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

Watercolour Painting Classes

WATERCOLOUR CLASSES held in Wanstead LONDON or ONLINE Join our friendly group either online or classroom based classes Relax and create beautiful, explore the magic of watercolours.
21 The Green Wanstead E11 2NT Details >
Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, and more dates until Tue 8 Nov

Watercolour Painting Classes

Watercolour Painting at Wanstead House with artist Brenda Coyle. Relax and enjoy creating some beautiful art each week.
21 The Green Wanstead E11 2NT Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct, Thu 27 Oct, Thu 3 Nov

Watercolour Painting Classes Wanstead London

Join us every Thursday morning and enjoy exploring the magic of watercolour painting. A relaxing time to create, paint and unwind. Classes are a full two hours.
21 The Green, Wanstead House, Wanstead E11 2NT Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, and more dates until Thu 10 Nov

Beginner Tap Dance

Learn the basics of Tap Dance as a fun and sociable way to keep fit. No exams! Tap shoes required, but for first class, flat or low-heeled hard soled shoes will be fine.
St Leonards Hall, St Leonard’ Walk, Richings Park, Iver SL0 9DD Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct

Rock Choir Chingford

Do you LOVE to sing? Would you like to sing amazing songs in an inclusive friendly environment? Rock Choir is starting a NEW class in Chingford on Tuesdays afternoons at 1.
United Reformed Church 2b Buxton Road Chingford London E4 7DP Details >
Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

art-K High Barnet

art-K provides children with rounded art education in drawing, painting and 3D modelling. Our art class environment is encouraging, inclusive and non-competitive.
8 Alston Road EN5 4ET Details >
Today, Sat 1 Oct, Tue 4 Oct, and more dates until Sat 12 Nov, Tue 15 Nov

Vegetarian Indian Cookery Lesson

Who said vegetarian food was dull and boring didn’t know where to look and after this lesson, we guarantee you will not look at vegetables in the same way again.
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW Details >
Thu 6 Oct

Fish and Street Food Cookery Lesson

From the dusty by-lanes of India, to your plate in Surrey – some of the best food comes from the pavements of India.
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW Details >
Tue 11 Oct

Easy Indian Cookery Lesson

Love Indian food but have no idea where to begin? Our half-day sessions are perfect for enthusiastic beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW Details >
Thu 13 Oct

Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge

Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge A four week meditation challenge to transform your life Challenge yourself to a four week meditation marathon – try challenging yourself in two ways: 1 – to make every meditation class 2 – to
The Old Court Artspace, St Leonard’s Road, Windsor SL4 3BL Details >
Wed 5 Oct

Salsa and Bachata classes with Mundo Latino UK - Guildford.

The Stoke Suite - Guildford. Salsa and Bachata classes + Social dancing every Thursday night. Doors open at 7pm for registrations, please arrive early for prompt start. Timetable: 7.
103 Stoke Road, Guildford GU1 4JN Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, and more dates until Thu 24 Nov

Beginners Salsa and Bachata Classes - Gerrards Cross Salsa Club

Beginners Salsa and Bachata Classes - Gerrards Cross Salsa Club Fun and friendly Salsa Dance Classes. Bachata Beginners 7pm, Salsa Beginners and Improvers 8pm.All welcome. No partner or previous dance experience required. Keep fit, have fun and learn to dance.
Colston Hall, Gerrards Cross Community Centre, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, and more dates until Mon 28 Nov

Things to do in Mitcham