WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Newcastle Upon Tyne

Today to Tue 25 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Acrylic Painting Course

Experienced and friendly art tutor Kath will guide you from blank canvas to finished landscape artworks using... See more >
Land of Oak of Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Fri 31 May, Fri 7 Jun

Children's Watercolour Art Class

Artist and children's author Monique Scott is leading another of her very popular children's watercolour... See more >
Land of Oak of Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sat 1 Jun

Paper Peony Posy Workshop

Join paper sculptor and artist Fiona McKeown on this intricate workshop to craft an everlasting posy of... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Lane, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sun 2 Jun

Fun Dog Show

Yorkshire vet Peter Wright and Steve swallow from breckspride gundogs judging again dog show for all dogs with ten fun... See more >
Thirsk auction mart Blakey lane Thirsk YO7 3AB
Sun 2 Jun

Beginners half day glass fusing course

Book your place on a beginners half day fusing and slumping course at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sat 22 Jun, Sun 11 Aug

Fused glass taster session

Book your place on a fused glass taster session at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have fun being creative..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sun 23 Jun, Sat 10 Aug

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly evening session in Barnoldswick

Beginners always welcome - join anytime. Mums to be especially welcome - NHS & Netmums recommended The sessions..... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, and more dates until Thu 25 Jul

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Barnoldswick

Beginners always welcome - join anytime The sessions are fun, friendly and non-competitive. There is soothing..... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Fri 31 May, Fri 7 Jun, and more dates until Fri 26 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Barnoldswick

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, and more dates until Tue 30 Jul

Arty Crafty Kids

Fun Arts & Crafts for under 12’s. Refreshments provided. Under 5’s to be accompanied by a parent/carer... See more >
Heathhall Community Centre Barnett Road Heathhall DG1 3RU
Sat 1 Jun

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre, Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Trawden Tai Chi Weekly Class for Beginners

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
Trawden Forest Community Centre BB8 8RU
Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, and more dates until Mon 29 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Burnley

Beginners are always welcome to join our friendly group anytime. We currently have a waiting list for places -please..... See more >
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley BB11 2DW
Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, and more dates until Tue 30 Jul

Tai Chi & Qigong in Accrington

A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group We are in the beautiful... See more >
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington BB5 1LA
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Newcastle Upon Tyne