Classes around Petersfield

Today to Sat 13 Nov, closest first. Page 2

Kundalini Yoga Classes

Details
Public kundalini yoga class
Telegraph Hill Centre, Pepys Road, London SE14 5TY
Mon 18 Oct, Mon 25 Oct, Mon 1 Nov

Enguard Kids Yoga Classes

Details
A chance for children to pause, breathe, reach and relax. Using the Yoga Bananas® Technique, a fun approach to yoga for children.
St Catherine’s Church Hall, Wimborne BH21 1LE
Tue 19 Oct, Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov

Kundalini Yoga Classes

Details
Kundalini yoga public class
Sunflower Centre, 81 Tressillian Road Brockley, London SE4 1XZ
Thu 21 Oct, Thu 28 Oct

Resin art course - Making a tray - Prestwood

Details
Resin art course - Making a tray - Prestwood Resin course suitable for beginners. You will be able to create a lovely tray in a wide range of colours. The resin we use is food safe, you will be able to use it as a serving tray.
Prestwood HP16 0PL
Sat 23 Oct

Children & Youth Dance Classes: Autumn 2021 Term

Details
The Place, London's hub for dance creativity, is excited to welcome young dance enthusiasts back to their studios for a programme of in-person creative dance classes.
The Place 17 Dukes Road London WC1H 9PY
Today to Sat 4 Dec

Creating the Sea: October Half-Term Family Workshops

Details
This October half-term, join our free workshops inspired by the Van de Velde's drawings. Explore the themes of their masterpieces, navigating the world of Seascapes.
Queen’s House Romney Road Greenwich London SE10 9NF
Sat 23 Oct, Mon 25 Oct

Candle making with Pemberley Candles

Details
Join us for a fun and relaxed morning’s workshop in candle making held in the lovely Hastoe Village Hall.
Hastoe Village Hall, Church Lane, Hastoe, nr Tring HP23 6LU
Sat 23 Oct, Sat 4 Dec

Art Short Course: Beginners' Watercolour - Part 1

Details
Art Short Course: Beginners’ Watercolour - Part 1 With Leila Ward This course will give you an introduction to watercolours. It is suitable for beginners, those returning to using watercolours, or those wanting to try out different...
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Today, Sat 23 Oct

Sewing Short Course: Sew a Shell Top and Skirt

Details
Sewing Short Course: Sew a Shell Top and Skirt With Penny Follows Are you inspired by the latest series of The Great British Sewing Bee? Or perhaps you bought or were given a sewing machine in Lockdown?
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Tue 19 Oct

Art Short Course: Drawing for Beginners - Part 1

Details
Art Short Course: Drawing for Beginners - Part 1 With Leila Ward This course will introduce you to beginner drawing techniques- looking at equipment, how to show depth through shading and perspective, and how to draw through identifying shape,
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, Wed 17 Nov

Sewing Short Course at Queens Park Arts Centre: Sew a Dress

Details
Sewing Short Course at Queens Park Arts Centre: Sew a Dress With Penny Follows Are you inspired by the latest series of The Great British Sewing Bee? Or perhaps you bought or were given a sewing machine in Lockdown?
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 2 Dec

One-day Workshop: Self-defence for Young People (16-24)

Details
One-day Workshop: Self-defence for Young People (16-24) With Mark Lane A one-day course for ages 16-24 Do you want to learn how to be safer? Do you want some tips how to avoid potentially risky situations? Do you want to feel more empowered?
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Thu 4 Nov

Things to do in Petersfield