Classes In and Around Preston

Today to Thu 8 Sep by date within - 20 + miles

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing at Spa Naturel

More
Start the week feeling fantastic at Spa Naturel. This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and...
Spa Naturel at Hotel Dunkenhalgh Blackburn Road Clayton-le-Moors BB5 5JP
Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, and more dates until Mon 10 Oct

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale - Beginners

More
This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and co-ordination, increase the internal strength of the
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, and more dates until Mon 10 Oct

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Burnley

More
Beginners are always welcome to join our friendly group. The Hall overlooks a beautiful courtyard garden with lots of natural light.
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley BB11 2DW
Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, and more dates until Tue 11 Oct

Tai chi for Health & Wellbeing - Rossendale

More
This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and co-ordination, increase the internal strength of the
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Tai Chi - Evening class - Rossendale

More
Suitable for beginners and improvers. Join anytime. Non-members welcome This weekly unwind session includes both tai chi and qigong to booth the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons,...
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, and more dates until Wed 5 Oct

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® in Ramsbottom

More
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic. It is suitable for all levels of fitness and you don’t have to be a swimmer.
Ramsbottom Pool and Fitness Centre, Porritt Way, Ramsbottom BL0 0PT
Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Accrington

More
A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group We are in the beautiful ballroom upstairs at the Town Hall in the centre of Accrington - there is lift
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington BB5 1LA
Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, and more dates until Thu 13 Oct

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale

More
This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and co-ordination, increase the internal strength of the
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 4DN
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, and more dates until Fri 14 Oct

Lighthouse Tai Chi Online Every Day

More
Join our Navigators Club - Online class every week from Friday 2pm - join us for tai chi in the comfort of your own home, anywhere in the world Includes : weekly tai chi & qigong class with
Virtual Class
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, and more dates until Fri 14 Oct

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing at Whitewell Bottom Rossendale

More
Begin your tai chi journey and explore the health and wellbeing benefits of this ancient art with Helena from Lighthouse Tai Chi.
Whitewell Bottom Community Centre Burnley Road East Rossendale BB4 9LB
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, and more dates until Tue 1 Nov

Things to do in Preston