Classes In and Around Redditch

Today to Wed 14 Sep, by distance closest first. Page 2

Tuesday Meditation Classes

More
Tuesday Meditation Classes Explore your mind! Follow your bliss! Awaken your potential! Buddha taught powerful and blissful meditations to lead us on the path to realizing our full potential.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, and more dates until Tue 11 Oct

Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes MEDITATION CHALLENGE A six week meditation challenge to transform your life Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge

More
Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge Meditation Challenge 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep

Thursday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Thursday Evening Meditation Classes How to be More Focused 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation “By practising meditation we will experience a calm, spacious feeling in
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct

Salsa Classes in Amersham Beginners welcome

More
Salsa Classes in Amersham Beginners welcome Fun and friendly Salsa Dance Classes. All welcome. No partner or previous dance experience required. Keep fit, have fun and learn to dance. Basic steps, footwork, body movement.
Old Amersham Market Hall, Amersham, High Street HP7ODG
Thu 18 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

10 Week Lindy Hop Course at Curzon Centre

More
Taught by Simon Selmon, teaching Lindy Hop since 1986, bringing over 30 years of experience learning from many original masters of the dance & Nina Daines, an award winning Jive, Blues & Lindy
Curzon Centre, 43 Maxwell Rd, Beaconsfield HP9 1RG
Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, and more dates until Tue 8 Nov

Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell

More
Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell Level: Intermediate. To confortably be able to do this course, you will need to have done another paint pouring course with us before or have some basic knowledge of paint pouring or fluid...
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 10 Sep

Things to do in Redditch