Classes around South Hams

Today to Thu 25 Nov, closest first.

Monday 7 pm - 8 pm – Mike Cheesley, Karate

Details
Monday 7 pm - 8 pm – Mike Cheesley, Karate
Teign Heritage, 29 French Street, Teignmouth TQ14 8ST
Today to Sun 28 Nov

Tribal Belly Dancing, Tuesday 7:30 - 8:30 pm with Pat Langman

Details
Tribal Belly Dancing, Tuesday 7:30 - 8:30 pm with Pat Langman
Teign Heritage, 29 French Street, Teignmouth TQ14 8ST
Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov, Tue 23 Nov

Weight Watchers, Wednesday 5:30 - 6:30 pm with Cassie Radford

Details
Weight Watchers, Wednesday 5:30 - 6:30 pm with Cassie Radford
Teign Heritage, 29 French Street, Teignmouth TQ14 8ST
Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, Wed 17 Nov, Wed 24 Nov

Yoga with Jan Hockley

Details
Yoga with Jan Hockley 07779 784409 Wednesday's 9:30 - 10:45 am and 11 am - 12:15 pm
Teign Heritage 29 French Street, Teignmouth TQ14 8ST
Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, Wed 17 Nov, Wed 24 Nov

Signalong Foundation Course (Key-Word Sign)

Details
Signalong Foundation Course (Key-Word Sign) 8 session key-word sign course. Signalong Foundation level for people who support adults and children with communication needs or learning disabilities. - Learn and practise 300 signs.
Nine Springs Natural Health Centre BA20 1UR
Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov

Enguard Kids Yoga Classes

Details
A chance for children to pause, breathe, reach and relax. Using the Yoga Bananas® Technique, a fun approach to yoga for children.
St Catherine’s Church Hall, Wimborne BH21 1LE
Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov

Keep Fit with Kelly

Details
Keep Fit with Kelly Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees. Bring a drink, towel or mat and a smile!
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, and more dates until Wed 15 Dec

Baby Sensory

Details
Our themed classes feature a whole host of musical activities using a variety of different props to help stimulate baby's senses.
Turnberrie’s Community Centre, Bath Rd, Thornbury BS35 2BB
Mon 22 Nov, Mon 29 Nov, and more dates until Mon 17 Jan 2022

Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation)

Details
Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation) This time is for you, you have no where else you need to be and nothing else you need to do so please join me for the practice of Yoga Nidra.......
Old School Yoga Studio, Preston Lane, Preston on Stour, Stratford-upon-Avon, England CV37 8NG
Fri 29 Oct, Fri 5 Nov
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Hawkesley Community Centre B38 9RN
Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 4 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old

Details
TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old New baby? Feeling a bit isolated from your support network or maybe you don't know anyone else with a small baby? Or maybe you just want to get out and about again!
Holloway Hall B31 1TT
Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov, and more dates until Mon 6 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 5 Nov, Fri 12 Nov, Fri 19 Nov, Fri 26 Nov, Fri 3 Dec
Premium Listing

Things to do in South Hams