Classes In and Around Walsall

Today to Sat 18 Jun, by distance closest first. Page 2

Photography course

More...
Photography course Enjoy a series of 5 two-hour workshops in the beautiful setting of Cogges Manor Farm in Witney. The beginners course will explain how the camera works and how to use the camera settings, how to...
Cogges Manor Farm, Church Lane, Witney OX28 3LA
Fri 27 May

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

More...
Come and enjoy our super fun and friendly classes where you’ll learn an amazing skill with your baby too!
The Old School, Old Wolverton MK12 5NP
Thu 26 May, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun

Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais

More...
Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais Tuesdays 7.30 pm | Wednesdays 12.30 pm | Wednesday 5.30 pm [in German] Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais - A series of online Feldenkrais classes to help you to become a...
Virtual Class
Tue 24 May, Wed 25 May, Tue 31 May, and more dates until Wed 29 Jun

Move Better with Feldenkrais

More...
Move Better with Feldenkrais Thursdays 7.30 pm | Fridays 12.30 pm | Fridays 5.30 pm in German Move Better with Feldenkrais - A series of online Feldenkrais classes to help you to become a better...
Virtual Class
Thu 26 May, Fri 27 May, Thu 2 Jun, and more dates until Fri 1 Jul

Walking Football for Over 50s

More...
Walking Football Sessions , for the mature player , good exercise and fun for all abilities , get off the sofa and Make a Difference to your life. Meet new people and get fitter.
The Pavilion , Woughton On The Green , Milton Keynes MK6 3EA
Thu 26 May, Thu 2 Jun, and more dates until Thu 30 Jun

LineAdvance Warrington. Line Dancing Clubs

More...
Exciting Line Dancing Clubs every Monday at Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington Every Wednesday at The Ex Servicemen's Club Grappenhall .
Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington and Grappenhall Ex Servicemen’s Club Chester Road Grappenhall WA9 3GD
Today to Tue 28 Jun

Kesteven Morris practise sessions

More...
Kesteven Morris practise sessions Your chance to learn how to MORRIS DANCE in Sleaford, and a brilliant way to KEEP FIT, make FRIENDS, have FUN and even get a bit of foreign travel. Men and Women of all ages welcome.
The Scout Hut, Reform Place, Off Westgate, Sleaford Lincolnshire NG34 7QR
Today to Fri 27 May

Things to do in Walsall