Classes In and Around Walsingham

Today to Fri 29 Jul by date within - 40 + miles

Yoga

More...
Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates The class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises and relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind and lift
Fakenham Community Centre NR21 9DY
Today, Fri 8 Jul, Fri 15 Jul

Friday Dance Fitness Class

More...
Lively dance fitness class suitable for older adults and beginners. No special clothing needed, just wear whatever's comfy. Be prepared to have fun and get fitter dancing to fabulous music.
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe LN12 2PL
Today, Fri 8 Jul, Fri 15 Jul, Fri 22 Jul, Fri 5 Aug

Yoga

More...
Yoga Class beginners and intermediates fitness level This class includes a warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, Relax your mind and lift
Bawdeswell Village Hall NR20 4RU
Sat 2 Jul, Sat 9 Jul, Sat 16 Jul, Sat 23 Jul

Yoga

More...
A gentle Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates. This class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind...
The Pavilion Briston NR24 2PS
Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul

Yoga Class

More...
Yoga Class Online, on Zoom This class is suitable for men and women of any age and body size. Beginner and intermediate level of fitness
Virtual Class
Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul

Dance fitness class

More...
Low impact (no floor work or jumping) outdoor dance fitness class suitable for all ages. No dance skills required, just come in trainers or suitable footwear and wiggle, laugh, have fun and meet new...
Meridale Centre, 1 High Street, Sutton on Sea LN12 2ET
Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul

Chair based dance fitness class Monday

More...
Chair based exercise class suitable for any age or ability. Using music & dance we improve our fitness, flexibility and strength, all from the comfort of a chair.
Meridale Centre, 1 High Street, Sutton on Sea LN12 2ET
Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul

Yoga Class

More...
Online Yoga Class. This class is suitable for men and women of any age and body size. Beginner and intermediate level of fitness
Virtual Class
Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul

Chair exercise class Tuesday

More...
Chair based exercise class suitable for any age or ability. Using music & dance we improve our fitness, flexibility and strength, all from the comfort of a chair.
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe LN12 2PL
Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug

Trusthorpe Fun Singers

More...
Fun singing session for those who can't (or think they can't) sing! No need to read music, no auditions, just turn up, sing your heart out, make new friends and have fun!
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe LN12 2PL
Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul

Dance fitness class Tuesday with Jelly Belly Fitness

More...
Low impact (no jumping or floor work) indoor dance fitness class suitable for all ages. No dance skills required, just come in trainers or suitable footwear and wiggle, laugh, have fun and meet new...
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe LN12 2PL
Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul

Low impact dance fitness class - Thursday

More...
Low impact (no jumping and no floor work) dance fitness class suitable for all ages. No dance skills required, just come in trainers or suitable footwear and wiggle, laugh, have fun and meet new...
1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the month, Enterprise Hall, Sutton on Sea. Moves to St Clements church hall, Sutton on Sea, last Thursday of the month. LN12 2JL
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 4 Aug

Chair exercise class Thursday

More...
Chair based exercise class suitable for any age or ability. Using music & dance we improve our fitness, flexibility and strength, all from the comfort of a chair.
1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the month, Enterprise Hall, Sutton on Sea. Moves to St Clements Church Hall, Sutton on Sea, last Thursday of the month. LN12 2LX
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 4 Aug

Things to do in Walsingham