Classes around Walsingham

Today to Sun 2 Jan 2022 within - 20 + miles

Blazing Paddles Pickle Ball

Details
Blazing Paddles Pickle Ball Pickleball is a paddle sport that combines elements of badminton, tennis, and table tennis. 2 or 4 players use solid paddles made of wood or composite materials to hit a perforated polymer ball,...
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Today, Thu 9 Dec, and more dates until Thu 23 Dec

Yoga

Details
A gentle Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates. This class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind...
The Pavilion NR24 2PS
Mon 6 Dec, Mon 13 Dec, Mon 10 Jan 2022, Mon 17 Jan 2022, Mon 24 Jan 2022

BAM Fitness Body Blast (HIIT Class)

Details
BAM Fitness Body Blast (HIIT Class) One hundred percent effort through quick, intense bursts of exercise, followed by short, sometimes active, recovery periods.
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Mon 6 Dec, Mon 13 Dec, Mon 20 Dec

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Mon 6 Dec, Mon 13 Dec, and more dates until Mon 31 Jan 2022
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old

Details
TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old New baby? Feeling a bit isolated from your support network or maybe you don't know anyone else with a small baby? Or maybe you just want to get out and about again!
Holloway Hall B31 1TT
Mon 6 Dec
Premium Listing

One Stitch at a Time - Sewing Group

Details
One Stitch at a Time - Sewing Group If you've got a sewing project, or need to spend some time on your knitting, or what about that crosstitch that's been sitting in a cupboard for months?.... ....
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Tue 7 Dec, Tue 14 Dec, Tue 21 Dec

Little DuckLyngs Stay and Play (Baby & Toddler group)

Details
Little DuckLyngs Stay and Play (Baby & Toddler group) Little DuckLyngs is a welcoming and supportive weekly Stay and Play Group with toys, themed craft and activities suitable from birth to 4yrs old.
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Tue 7 Dec, Tue 14 Dec

Family Art Classes

Details
Family Art Classes Tuesdays 4.30pm - 6pm in the Foyer. Classes are suitable for all ages and will teach you sketching techniques to develop your own style and release your creative potential.
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Tue 7 Dec, Tue 14 Dec, Tue 21 Dec

Zumba® Gold

Details
Zumba® Gold Zumba®Gold - A low impact dance fitness class suitable for all ages. No dance skills required, just come in trainers or suitable footwear and wiggle, laugh, have fun and meet new friends!
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Wed 8 Dec, Wed 15 Dec, Wed 22 Dec, Wed 29 Dec

Badminton Club

Details
Badminton Club A group of enthusiastic badminton players meeting every Thursday for fun, thrilling matches amongst themselves. If you haven't got a racket you can borrow one until you get one.
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich NR9 5RF
Thu 9 Dec, Thu 16 Dec, Thu 23 Dec, Thu 30 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 9 Dec, Thu 16 Dec, and more dates until Thu 3 Feb 2022
Premium Listing

Yoga

Details
Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates The class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises and relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind and lift
Fakenham Community Centre NR21 9DY
Fri 10 Dec, Fri 17 Dec, and more dates until Fri 28 Jan 2022

Yoga

Details
Yoga Class beginners and intermediates fitness level This class includes a warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, Relax your mind and lift
Bawdeswell Village Hall NR20 4RU
Sat 11 Dec, Sat 18 Dec, Sat 8 Jan 2022, Sat 15 Jan 2022, Sat 22 Jan 2022

Things to do in Walsingham