Classes around Walsingham

Today to Fri 18 Feb within - 30 + miles

Yoga

Details
Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates The class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises and relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind and lift
Fakenham Community Centre NR21 9DY
Today, Fri 28 Jan

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Today, Fri 28 Jan, Fri 4 Feb
Premium Listing

Yoga

Details
Yoga Class beginners and intermediates fitness level This class includes a warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, Relax your mind and lift
Bawdeswell Village Hall NR20 4RU
Sat 22 Jan

Yoga

Details
A gentle Yoga class suitable for beginners and intermediates. This class includes warm up, Yoga postures (Asanas), Breathing exercises, Relaxation Stretch and tone your body, relax your mind...
The Pavilion NR24 2PS
Mon 24 Jan

Meditation classes in Attleborough

Details
In this busy world, our experiences of happiness are fleeting and short-lived, while inner peace eludes us completely.
Amoghasiddhi Kadampa Buddhist Centre Cyprus House, Queens Square Attleborough NR17 2AE
Mon 24 Jan, Mon 31 Jan, and more dates until Mon 21 Mar

Meditation classes in Dereham

Details
In this busy world, our experiences of happiness are fleeting and short-lived, while inner peace eludes us completely.
Memorial Hall, Norwich Street, Dereham NR19 1AD
Tue 25 Jan, Tue 1 Feb, and more dates until Tue 22 Mar

Meditation classes in Norwich

Details
In this busy world, our experiences of happiness are fleeting and short-lived, while inner peace eludes us completely.
Friends Meeting House, Upper Goat Lane, Norwich NR2 1EW
Wed 26 Jan, Wed 2 Feb, and more dates until Wed 23 Mar

Meditation classes in Aylsham

Details
In this busy world, our experiences of happiness are fleeting and short-lived, while inner peace eludes us completely.
Friends Meeting House, Peggs Yard, Red Lion Street, Aylsham NR11 6ER
Thu 27 Jan, Thu 3 Feb, and more dates until Thu 24 Mar

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 27 Jan, Thu 3 Feb
Premium Listing

Things to do in Walsingham