Classes In and Around Wareham

Today to Wed 14 Sep, by distance closest first.

Keep Fit with Kelly

More
Keep Fit with Kelly Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees. Bring a drink, towel or mat and a smile!
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Today, Wed 24 Aug

Stress & Anxiety Relief

More
You need to think, reflect, understand, make decisions and so on. Sometimes however, your thoughts can become circular, negative, stuck, or unclear and you may find it difficult to ‘switch...
21-22 Hanover Buildings SO14 1JU
Sat 20 Aug

Try Meditation: FREE Open Day

More
About the open day You are invited to drop in and see what meditation can offer. Discover how a simple meditation can improve the way you feel, help reduce anxiety and worry and bring a sense of...
21-22 Hanover Buildings SO14 1JU
Sat 10 Sep

Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness

More
Wednesday Meditation Classes - Healing, Well-being and Happiness Weekly Meditation Classes for Beginners in Reading Every Wednesday 7.00pm in term time Healing, Well-being and Happiness A short course of guided meditation techniques to help balance your...
Reading Kadampa Meditation Centre, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Today, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug

Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused

More
Tuesday Meditation Classes - How to be More Focused WEEKLY MEDITATION CLASSES IN READING Every Tuesday 7.00pm (excluding term breaks) How to be More Focused Learn how to develop and improve your concentration, overcome your distractions and...
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug

Tuesday Meditation Classes

More
Tuesday Meditation Classes Explore your mind! Follow your bliss! Awaken your potential! Buddha taught powerful and blissful meditations to lead us on the path to realizing our full potential.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, and more dates until Tue 11 Oct

Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Wednesday Evening Meditation Classes MEDITATION CHALLENGE A six week meditation challenge to transform your life Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Thursday Evening Meditation Classes

More
Thursday Evening Meditation Classes How to be More Focused 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation “By practising meditation we will experience a calm, spacious feeling in
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct

Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge

More
Thursday Daytime Class: Meditation Challenge Meditation Challenge 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation Meditation is much more than breathing meditation.
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 8 Sep

The Make Space

More
Come along to our sculpture studio and try out different methods and materials to experiment with making in 3D.
Watts Gallery - Artists’ Village Down Lane GU3 1DQ
Today to Sun 21 Aug, Wed 24 Aug to Sun 28 Aug

Watts Tots

More
Join our early years workshops to explore art and nature through making, storytelling and music. Led by artist Charlie Betts.
Watts Gallery - Artists’ Village Down Lane GU3 1DQ
Fri 19 Aug

Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell

More
Paint pouring course - Making a feather - Bracknell Level: Intermediate. To confortably be able to do this course, you will need to have done another paint pouring course with us before or have some basic knowledge of paint pouring or fluid...
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 10 Sep

Baby Sensory

More
Our themed classes feature a whole host of musical activities using a variety of different props to help stimulate baby's senses.
Hardwicke Village Hall, Green Ln, Hardwicke GL2 4QA
Thu 18 Aug

Easy Indian Cookery Lesson

More
Love Indian food but have no idea where to begin? Our half-day sessions are perfect for enthusiastic beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW
Tue 13 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 13 Oct

Maidenhead Community Choir

More
Maidenhead Community Choir Hello and a warm welcome to the Maidenhead Community Choir! We are a well-established mixed unauditioned choir that meets every Tuesday evening at 7.00pm at St.
St. Piran’s School, Gringer Hill, Maidenhead SL6 7LZ
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 4 Oct
Premium Listing

Meditation Classes in Maidenhead - Meditation Challenge

More
Meditation Classes in Maidenhead - Meditation Challenge A four-week meditation challenge to transform your life Challenge yourself to a four week meditation marathon – try challenging yourself in two ways: 1 – to make every meditation class 2 – to
Friends Meeting House, 14 West St, Maidenhead SL6 1RL
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct

Dance 4 All

More
Please can we send you the advertising flyer
New Windsor Community Centre, Hanover Way SL4 5NW
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug

Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge

More
Weekly Meditation Classes in Windsor: Meditation Challenge A four week meditation challenge to transform your life Challenge yourself to a four week meditation marathon – try challenging yourself in two ways: 1 – to make every meditation class 2 – to
The Old Court Artspace, St Leonard’s Road, Windsor SL4 3BL
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct

Beginners Jive Dance Class

More
Learn to Jive Dance - every Friday at Farnham Royal Village Hall Buckinghamshire! Fun & friendly class, no experience or partner required! Full bar, free parking.
Farnham Royal Village Hall SL2 3AX
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, and more dates until Fri 30 Sep

Beginner Tap Dance

More
Learn the basics of Tap Dance as a fun and sociable way to keep fit. No exams! Tap shoes required, but for first class, flat or low-heeled hard soled shoes will be fine.
St Leonards Hall, St Leonard’ Walk, Richings Park, Iver SL0 9DD
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, and more dates until Mon 31 Oct

Things to do in Wareham