Search

Classes around Wash Common

Today to Wed 6 May, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for last minute Cancellations.

Details
This regular weekly class offers all the health benefits of a conventional Tai Chi class without the need to follow a lengthy syllabus or practise intensively between classes.
Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, Theale
Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, Mon 4 May, Mon 11 May

 - Cancelled

Details
Two day class in willow basketmaking, willow weaving and willow sculpture. You can make baskets (there will be time to make two) using traditional techniques with English willow, or you can learn a...
Stratfield Saye Village Hall, New Street, Stratfield Saye, Reading
Sat 18 Apr and Sun 19 Apr

Details
AWESOME Yoga Didcot Join a fun and friendly class to stretch and strengthen your body and relax your mind. An uplifting class suitable for all levels aimed at bringing energy and vitality into the everyday -...
All Saints Youth & Community Hall, Roman Place, Didcot.
Sun 12 Apr, Sun 19 Apr, Sun 26 Apr

Details
Beginners’ Family History - Online Course This course comprises of six sessions: Tuesdays 14th, 21st and 28th April and 5th, 12th and 19th May. All sessions run from 7pm - 8.15pm.
Virtual Class available
Tue 14 Apr

Details
FastTrack Fit Camp FastTrack Fit Camp is ordinarily an outdoor group fitness business helping adult to get fit, stay fit and get fitter.
Virtual Class available
Sun 12 Apr
Premium Listing

Details
Water Meadows in Watercolour Discover and enhance your watercolour skills with outdoor sketches on the water meadows by the Museum.
River and Rowing Museum, Mill Meadows, Henley on Thames
Fri 17 Apr

Details
Seated Pilates - 60+ Come and join us for a chair-based exercise class at a reasonable price. Our qualified instructor will put you at ease and guide you through.
Campbell PlaceCampbell CloseFleet
Thu 9 Apr, Thu 16 Apr

Details
Chit Chat over a Cuppa - and more! 60+ We have a varied programme of events including guest speakers, performances from singers and dancing troupes, as well as bingo and games.
Crookham Memorial Hall Sandy Lane Church Crookham
Today, Wed 15 Apr

 - Postponed

Details
Little Gold Stars learn and have fun at the same time for just £1.50 per session. Fun and interactive learning designed to help 2-5 year olds prepare for school.
Bracknell Central library, Town Square, Bracknell
Mon 20 Apr

Details
Fun and friendly beginners Jive dance classes every Wednesday. Doors 7.30pm Class 8pm followed by a practice session, stroll classes and dancing.
Frieth Village Hall
Today, Wed 15 Apr, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr

Details
FUN, FRIENDLY and RELAXED beginners Jive classes every Wednesday! Make new friends and get fit whilst learning to dance! Absolutley no experience needed or partner required!
Frieth Village Hall
Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, and more dates until Wed 24 Jun

Details
Fun, high calorie burning workout whilst toning all the major muscle groups. these classes are FABULOUS. They really work.
OX2
Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, and more dates until Tue 26 May

Details
these classes are FABULOUS. They really work. Whilst we are on lockdown these classes are part of our regular online fitness community private page on FB. £12 per month per household.
oxford
Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, and more dates until Tue 2 Jun

Details
Pauline Quirke Academy of performing arts Oxford FREE Taster days at the Pauline Quirke Academy in Oxford where your child will have the opportunity to experience what we do at PQA every week.
Wheatley Park School, Sixth Form Centre, Wheatley.
Sat 18 Apr, Sat 25 Apr, Sat 2 May

Details
For yogis who have attended the introductory course, or more experienced practitioners. Each week we will start with a flowing vinyasa sequence to raise energy levels, opening your body and...
Abbey Church Rooms, Church Lane, Romsey
Thu 23 Apr, Thu 30 Apr, and more dates until Thu 18 Jun

Details
Working the core, improving posture, balance and increasing strength, mobility and flexibility. Small friendly group.
madley park hall madley park witney
Thu 16 Apr, Thu 23 Apr, and more dates until Thu 21 May

Details
Burning Fat in a circuit style format, working at your own level. Great community fitness class.
madley park hall madley park witney
Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, and more dates until Mon 15 Jun

Details
Bumps, Babies and Toddlers all welcome!
White Fields, Chinnor
Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr

Details
Every monday, 8.00-8.55 pm lots of options so you can work at your own level throughout. Great fun and good team feeling. Whilst we are on lockdown we are doing this online via Zoom.
OX28 1FP
Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, and more dates until Mon 15 Jun

Details
Well, you don’t need to go to France to speak French any more - come to the Blue River Cafe in hte Thames Riviera Hotel in Maidenhead on Saturday mornings for an hour’s sociable French
Thames Riviera Hotel and Blue River Cafe
Sat 11 Apr, Sat 18 Apr, Sat 25 Apr

Details
Guest night with Liz Simcock plus floor spots. Singer/songwriter Liz Simcock featured on the 1999 Playpen Album of New Acoustic Music alongside Eliza Carthy, Billy Bragg, Eddi Reader and Kathryn...
The Sun, 1, Chertsey Road, Windlesham
Tue 21 Apr

Details
We have a variety of LIVE classes, workouts, nutrition, recipes and life coaching all for only £12 per month per household. Come and join our community. All Welcome.
OX
Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, and more dates until Mon 25 May

Details
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up . these classes are FABULOUS. They really work.
OX
Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, and more dates until Tue 2 Jun

Details
burn fat, tone the whole body, workout with like minded people. fun, challenging with options throughout.these classes are FABULOUS. They really work.
OX
Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, and more dates until Mon 15 Jun

Details
Foraging Courses at Blenheim Palace Once again, we are happy to be running courses in the beautiful grounds of this stunning 18th Century baroque Palace.
Blenheim Palace, Long Hanborough, Witney
Sun 12 Apr, Sat 9 May

Things to do in Wash Common