Classes In and Around Wickford

Today to Mon 12 Sep by date within - 20 + miles

Tarot Class | Beginners Tarot | Advanced Tarot | Online | Physical

More
All levels are catered for. Classes are online and in Essex. You will learn with your own deck at whatever level you are.
Sharon Psychic Medium. The Essex Spiritual Centre. CM7 3RW
Sun 21 Aug

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class

More
Learn to jive rock n roll the 50s way. Easy to learn - no partner required. Pay as you go with no commitment. Playing great music from the 1950s and current Rock n Roll music.
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth SS11 8SH
Thu 1 Sep

1940s Swing Jive Dance Class

More
Learn to Swing Jive the 40s way easy partner dance to learn! Mixed ability class- beginners always welcome. Pay as to go with no commitment. Come along and get fit the fun way with dance.
Ashingdon & East Hawkwell Memorial Hall Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 3HF
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, and more dates until Mon 31 Oct

Beginners Waltz - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes

More
Beginners Waltz - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes Our ballroom dance classes are held in a number of centrally located venues in Suffolk during the week.
Boreham Village Hall, Main Road, Boreham CM3 3JD
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 4 Oct

Things to do in Wickford