WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Wickham

Today to Thu 20 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Keep Fit with Kelly

Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees... See more >
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Salsa and Bachata Classes & Club - Guildford

THURSDAYS SALSA & BACHATA CLASSES & SOCIAL – POPWORLD, GUILDFORD. Registrations: Bachata: 7.00pm – 7... See more >
2-3 Armour Buildings, Guildford GU1 4SB
Today, Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun

Tuesday Evening Meditation: Meditation on the Go

Tuesday Evening Meditation: Meditation on the Go In order to enjoy peace of mind and deal with everyday challeges, it is beneficial to integrate meditation practices... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Wednesday Meditation - Stress Relief - Resilience Through Meditation

Wednesday Meditation - Stress Relief - Resilience Through Meditation Meditation is an extremely effective tool for managing stress and providing ways to gain some inner peace and reboot... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation Class: Meditation on the Go

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation Class: Meditation on the Go In order to enjoy peace of mind and deal with everyday challenges, it is beneficial to integrate meditation practices... See more >
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Fridays Salsa and Bachata Classes & Club - Woking.

FRIDAYS SALSA & BACHATA CLASSES & SOCIAL – WOKING. Registrations: Salsa, 7.00pm – 7.10pm / Bachata, 8... See more >
65 Sundridge Road, Woking GU22 9AT
Fri 24 May, Fri 31 May

PQA Haywards Heath

PQA Haywards Heath runs performing arts classes on Saturdays from Warden Park Secondary Academy. Students aged 6-18..... See more >
Warden Park Secondary Academy, Broad Street, Cuckfield, Haywards Heath RH17 5DP
Sat 25 May, Sat 1 Jun, Sat 8 Jun

Maidenhead Meditation: Stress Relief - Resilience Through Meditation

Meditation is an extremely effective tool for managing stress and providing ways to gain some inner peace and reboot... See more >
Friends Meeting House, 14 West St, Maidenhead SL6 1RL
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Hampton Cuban Style Salsa Classes - Mondays

BEGINNERS AND IMPROVERS CUBAN SALSA CLASSES & COURSES 8.00PM – 10.00PM Our class covers social dance with partner..... See more >
3 Ashley Road, Hampton TW12 2JA
Mon 27 May, Mon 3 Jun

Richmond Salsa & Bachata Club

Salsa & Bachata classes every Tuesday night at The Pagoda Suite Richmond. Instructors: Chandy David (former UK Salsa..... See more >
187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2AZ
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun

Salsa Classes in Amersham Beginners welcome

Salsa Classes in Amersham Beginners welcome Fun and friendly Salsa Dance Classes. All welcome. No partner or previous dance experience required. Keep fit, have fun..... See more >
Old Amersham Market Hall, Amersham, High Street HP7ODG
Today, Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun

Succedo Arts Education

Succedo Arts Education We are so excited to welcome you to Succedo Arts Education!! Succedo Arts Education is the branch of the Succedo..... See more >
The Crescent Primary School, Selhurst CR0 2HN
Sat 8 Jun, Sat 15 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 6 Jul

Workshop - Upcycled paper rose and leaf wreath

Come and join me for a relaxed morning where you will learn how to make paper roses, paper leaves to create a wreath to... See more >
Great Missenden Memorial Centre HP16 9AE
Sat 1 Jun

Upcycled paper flower workshop - Roses & Gerbera

Come and join me for a relaxed afternoon spent creating upcycled roses and gerbera style flowers. They are long..... See more >
Great Missenden Memorial Centre HP16 9AE
Sat 1 Jun

Salsa Cuban style 6 week Monday course

A 6 week structured course of Salsa Cuban style This is taught by a full-time professional teacher, Richard Putko... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Mon 3 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Wickham