Classes around Wickham

Today to Thu 6 Jan 2022, closest first.

Keep Fit with Kelly

Details
Keep Fit with Kelly Fun Friendly Fitness Classes for men and women of all fitness levels. No membership or registration fees. Bring a drink, towel or mat and a smile!
Oakhurst First School Shaftesbury Road West Moors BH22 0DY
Wed 15 Dec

Enguard Kids Yoga Classes

Details
A chance for children to pause, breathe, reach and relax. Using the Yoga Bananas® Technique, a fun approach to yoga for children.
St Catherine’s Church Hall, Wimborne BH21 1LE
Mon 13 Dec, Tue 14 Dec

Hatha Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior yoga teacher and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Hatha Yoga. Classes are on-going.
Westfield Cricket Club, Greenmeads, Westfield Road. GU22 9QJ
Mon 13 Dec, Mon 10 Jan 2022, Mon 17 Jan 2022, Mon 24 Jan 2022, Mon 31 Jan 2022

Chair Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior Yoga Teacher affiliated to Yoga Alliance Professionals and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Yoga.
Westfield Cricket Club Greenmeads. Westfield, Woking. GU22 9QZ
Wed 15 Dec, Wed 12 Jan 2022, Wed 19 Jan 2022, Wed 26 Jan 2022, Wed 2 Feb 2022

Hatha Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior Yoga Teacher affiliated with Yoga Alliance Professionals and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Hatha Yoga. Classes are on-going.
Moorcroft Centre, Old School Place, Westfield, Woking GU22 9LY
Tue 14 Dec, Tue 11 Jan 2022, Tue 18 Jan 2022, Tue 25 Jan 2022, Tue 1 Feb 2022

40-Minute Meditation Sessions: Reducing stress and anxiety

Details
40-Minute Meditation Sessions: Reducing stress and anxiety “By practising meditation we will experience a calm, spacious feeling in our mind, and many of our usual problems will fall away.
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Today

Meditation Course - Insights for a Happier Life

Details
Meditation Course - Insights for a Happier Life Embark upon a journey of discovery through meditating on enlightening topics that enable you to achieve a lightness of mind in daily life.
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Tue 14 Dec

In-person Beginners Meditation Courses

Details
In-person Beginners Meditation Courses Meditation is becoming increasingly recognized as an effective means to reduce stress and improve our quality of life, however it also has much deeper and far reaching benefits that have been
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Wed 15 Dec

Chair Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior Yoga Teacher affiliated to Yoga Alliance Professionals and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Yoga.
Ottershaw Village Hall, Brox Road, Ottershaw KT16 0HG
Tue 14 Dec, Tue 11 Jan 2022, Tue 18 Jan 2022, Tue 25 Jan 2022, Tue 1 Feb 2022

Hatha Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior Yoga Teacher affiliated with Yoga Alliance Professionals and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Hatha Yoga.
St Mary’s Centre, Stream Close, Byfleet KT14 7LZ
Wed 15 Dec, Wed 12 Jan 2022, Wed 19 Jan 2022, Wed 26 Jan 2022, Wed 2 Feb 2022

Chair Yoga -Yoga For All Woking

Details
Glenn is a fully trained, fully insured Senior Yoga Teacher affiliated to Yoga Alliance Professionals and teaches a traditional, classical style of Comprehensive Yoga.
Byfleet Village Hall, 54 High Road, Byfleet KT14 7QL
Today, Thu 13 Jan 2022, Thu 20 Jan 2022, Thu 27 Jan 2022, Thu 3 Feb 2022

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Today, Thu 16 Dec, and more dates until Thu 3 Feb 2022
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 10 Dec, Fri 17 Dec, and more dates until Fri 4 Feb 2022
Premium Listing

Things to do in Wickham