WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Witham

Today to Wed 8 Mar by date within - 30 + miles

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class

Learn to jive rock n roll the 50s way. Easy to learn - no partner required. Pay as you go with no commitment. Playing great music from the 1950s and current Rock n Roll music. Classes broken down into small manageable steps.
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth SS11 8SH
Thu 9 Feb, Thu 16 Feb, Thu 2 Mar, Thu 9 Mar

1940s Swing Jive Dance Class

Learn to Swing Jive the 40s way easy partner dance to learn! Mixed ability class- beginners always welcome. Pay as to go with no commitment. Come along and get fit the fun way with dance.
Ashingdon & East Hawkwell Memorial Hall Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 3HF
Mon 13 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Mon 6 Mar

Rumba Absolute Beginners Dance Class

Rumba Absolute Beginners Dance Class Come along and enjoy learning the Rumba over a period of 6 weeks. Our ballroom dance classes are held in a number of centrally located venues in Suffolk during the week.
Boreham Village Hall, Main Road, Boreham CM3 3JD
Tue 14 Feb

Absolute Beginners Social Ballroom Foxtrot Dance Class

Absolute Beginners Social Ballroom Foxtrot Dance Class Come along and enjoy learning the Social Foxtrot and Ballroom Foxtrot over a period of 7 weeks. Our ballroom dance classes are held in a number of centrally located venues in Suffolk during the week.
Boreham Village Hall, Main Road, Boreham CM3 3JD
Tue 21 Feb, Tue 28 Feb, and more dates until Tue 4 Apr

Things to do in Witham