WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Witham

Today to Wed 17 Jul, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class

Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class These classes are for those who have a good knowledge and experience in all Ballroom and Latin American Dances... See more >
Hasketon Village Hall IP13 6JD
Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 9 Jul, Tue 16 Jul

Absolute Beginners Paso Doble Dance Course

Absolute Beginners Paso Doble Dance Course Absolute Beginners Paso Doble. Learn to dance in a fun, friendly environment over a period of 6 weeks... See more >
Hasketon Village Hall IP13 6JD
Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 9 Jul, Tue 16 Jul

Little Spark! - theatre workshops for young people

Each week’s workshop is designed as a stand-alone session, there’s a different theme each week, including elements of... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul, Sun 14 Jul

Adult Performance Skills Workshops

This session focuses on a fun, energising, “all singing, dancing and acting... musical theatre project!... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul

Young People’s Acting Project

Suitable for young people with any level of previous experience, the Acting Project is a programme of workshops,... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul, Sun 14 Jul

Children's Performance Project - theatre workshops for young people

Chickenshed’s Performance Project is designed to combine and develop music, dance, and singing skills... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul, Sun 14 Jul

Adult Acting Workshops

These workshops are relaxed and informal sessions which will explore text and character using drama games and... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun

Adult Dance Project Workshop

Led by Chickenshed alumni these sessions will explore different music genes through movement, physical theatre and... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul

Royal Greenwich Guitar Festival Course 2024

The guitar course is open to classical guitar players of all abilities and ages. All lessons will take place at..... See more >
TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE SE10 9JF
Mon 8 Jul

The Singers at The Bigg!

Fun & friendly Female Singing Group. All genres of music. No audition, no need to read music. Just come along and..... See more >
The Bigg Theatre 36 High Street Biggleswade SG1 8JL
Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 9 Jul, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 23 Jul

Salsa & Bachata Wednesdays FREE intro class 7pm

Metrolatina Wednesday FREE ENTRY B4 9PM 16:00 - 02:00 Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from 4pm - 8pm (Excluding... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Today, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 3 Jul, Wed 10 Jul, Wed 17 Jul

Bailamo Thursdays FREE ENTRY B4 9PM

Thursdays Bailando with Fadi K 16:00 - 02:00 THURSDAYS BAILANDO WITH FADI K Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun, Thu 4 Jul, Thu 11 Jul

Nightingale Museum: “Nightingale” Ballet Performance & Workshop

Join the Florence Nightingale Museum for a very special Museum Late on Thursday 4th July where Florence Nightingales... See more >
Florence Nightingale Museum St Thomas’ Hospital, Lambeth Palace Road, London SE1 7EP
Thu 4 Jul

Beckenham Good Afternoon Choir

A new mixed voice Community Choir for those who just love to sing! No Auditions. Great Music. No charge to attend..... See more >
Middle Hall, St John’s Church, 251 Eden Park Avenue, Beckenham BR3 3JN
Today, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 3 Jul, Wed 10 Jul, Wed 17 Jul

Succedo Arts Education

Succedo Arts Education We are so excited to welcome you to Succedo Arts Education!! Succedo Arts Education is the branch of the Succedo..... See more >
The Crescent Primary School, Selhurst CR0 2HN
Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 6 Jul

Things to do around Witham