Classes In and Around Woodford South

Today to Fri 16 Sep by date within - 30 + miles

Macrame Workshop Make a Plant Hanger

Macrame Workshop Come and make a plant hanger Learning a fun, relaxing, creative macramé techniques as you knot your own plant hanger.
St Albans Quaker Meeting, 7 Upper Lattimore Road, St Albans AL1 3UD Details >
Sat 20 Aug

Mondays salsa shines & styling classes

IMPROVER/INTERMEDIATE LEVEL Shines for men & ladies begins in July (footwork) NEED TO BRUSH UP ON YOUR FOOTWORK, MOVEMENT TECHNIQUE AND TIMING ?
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG Details >
Mon 22 Aug

Pizza making for kids

Learn to make a pizza, kneed the dough, add the sauce and toppings, bake it in the wood oven and the enjoy with a soft drink. Bookings from 10 till 12
Nonnas Kitchen Brewery Road Hoddesdon EN118FH EN11 8LA Details >
Mon 22 Aug, Tue 30 Aug

Nordic Warrior

Nordic Walking plus outdoor exercises for those with mobility restrictions or limited fitness. Full-body workout in the open air.
Ruislip Lido HA4 7TY Details >
Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug

Salsa & Bachata Wednesdays

Metrolatina Wednesday FREE ENTRY B4 9PM 16:00 - 02:00 Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from 4pm - 8pm (Excluding Champagne, wine and Bottle Spirits) Plus – 2 for 1 Signature cocktails all
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG Details >
Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep

Creative Decorating Cakes and biscuits

Learn to ice your biscuits and cakes, you can enjoy them with us or take them home
Nonnas Kitchen Brwery Road Hoddesdon EN118LA EN11 8LA Details >
Wed 24 Aug

Salsa Cubana 6 week Wednesday course

A 6 week structured course of Salsa Cubana. This is taught by a full-time professional teacher, Richard Putko. Teaching since 1992.
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA Details >
Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class

Learn to jive rock n roll the 50s way. Easy to learn - no partner required. Pay as you go with no commitment. Playing great music from the 1950s and current Rock n Roll music.
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth SS11 8SH Details >
Thu 1 Sep

Argentine Tango Classes every Sunday in New Cross with Tango178

Argentine Tango Classes every Sunday in New Cross with Tango178 Welcome to Tango178 the home of Argentine tango in South East London. We’ve been running fun and friendly tango lessons and milongas (social dancing) for eight years.
The New Cross House, 316 New Cross Road, London SE14 6AF Details >
Sun 4 Sep, Sun 11 Sep, and more dates until Sun 30 Oct

Argentine Tango Classes in South London every Sunday with Tango178

Argentine Tango Classes in South London every Sunday with Tango178 Welcome to Tango178 the home of Argentine tango in South East London. We’ve been running fun and friendly tango lessons and milongas (social dancing) for eight years.
The New Cross House, 316 New Cross Road, London SE14 6AF Details >
Sun 4 Sep, Sun 11 Sep, and more dates until Sun 30 Oct

1940s Swing Jive Dance Class

Learn to Swing Jive the 40s way easy partner dance to learn! Mixed ability class- beginners always welcome. Pay as to go with no commitment. Come along and get fit the fun way with dance.
Ashingdon & East Hawkwell Memorial Hall Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 3HF Details >
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, and more dates until Mon 31 Oct

Beginners Waltz - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes

Beginners Waltz - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes Our ballroom dance classes are held in a number of centrally located venues in Suffolk during the week.
Boreham Village Hall, Main Road, Boreham CM3 3JD Details >
Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 4 Oct

Aviation History

Harpenden Learning for Leisure are pleased to offer this new 10 week course. Join aviation historian David Keen to explore a fascinating range of topics; including pioneers in aviation, First and...
Plough & Harrow, Southdown Rd, Harpenden AL5 1PR Details >
Mon 12 Sep, Mon 19 Sep, and more dates until Mon 31 Oct

Things to do in Woodford South