Classes In and Around Woodford

Today to Thu 16 Jun by date within - 30 + miles

Move Better with Feldenkrais

More...
Move Better with Feldenkrais Thursdays 7.30 pm | Fridays 12.30 pm | Fridays 5.30 pm in German Move Better with Feldenkrais - A series of online Feldenkrais classes to help you to become a better...
Virtual Class
Today, Fri 20 May, Thu 26 May, and more dates until Fri 1 Jul

Flying Trapeze Class

More...
Flying trapeze classes suitable for beginners or returners are held every Saturday and Sunday on our full sized flying trapeze rig located in Pittville Park, Cheltenham Come along and unleash your
Pittville Park, Tommy Taylors Lane, Cheltenham GL50 4RN
Sat 21 May, Sun 22 May, Sat 28 May, and more dates until Sun 19 Jun

Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais

More...
Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais Tuesdays 7.30 pm | Wednesdays 12.30 pm | Wednesday 5.30 pm [in German] Stay Mobile with Feldenkrais - A series of online Feldenkrais classes to help you to become a...
Virtual Class
Tue 24 May, Wed 25 May, Tue 31 May, and more dates until Wed 29 Jun

Things to do in Woodford