Classes In and Around Wootton

Today to Sun 11 Sep, by distance closest first.

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

More
Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning salsa in Cannock.
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

More
This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you come out with the excuse, such as “I’ve got two left
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 20 Aug, Sat 27 Aug, Sat 3 Sep, Sat 10 Sep

Wolverhampton Beginners Salsa Classes

More
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa. Or think that you got two left feet!
Penn Bowling & Social Club WV4 5PJ
Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

More
Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the emphasis on fun.
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep

Salsa & Bachata Classes in Stourbridge

More
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa and Bachata. Or think that you got two left feet!
Stourbridge Institiute Club, Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1AD
Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

Yoga Classes in Birmingham

More
Yoga Classes in Birmingham I AM YOGI is a cabin nestled in Moseley park - South Birmingham's best kept secret! Here at IAY we welcome all yogis - be that beginners or advanced, we have a class to suit everyone.
Moseley Park & Pool, Birmingham B13 8DD
Today to Sun 28 Aug

Muay Thai Adult Beginners Class

More
MSA Stockport Muay Thai Adult Beginners classes. Fridays at 6pm. Get fit, increase your self confidence, gain core strength and train Muay Thai in a safe, friendly and fun environment.
1st Floor, Woodbank Works, Turncroft Lane, Offerton, Stockport. SK1 4AR
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, Fri 2 Sep, Fri 9 Sep

NDF ClubFit Ilkeston

More
ClubFit You’ll work up a sweat burning around 600 calories a session in a darkened room with disco lights, raving away to a banging soundtrack.
our lady st thomas church Hall, Nottingham Rd, Ilkeston DE7 5RF
Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep

LineAdvance Warrington. Line Dancing Clubs

More
Exciting Line Dancing Clubs every Monday at Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington Every Wednesday at The Ex Servicemen's Club Grappenhall .
Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington and Grappenhall Ex Servicemen’s Club Chester Road Grappenhall WA9 3GD
Today to Sat 27 Aug

LineAdvance Warrington. Line Dancing Clubs

More
Exciting Line Dancing Clubs every Monday at Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington Every Wednesday at The Ex Servicemen's Club Grappenhall .
Alford Hall Manchester Road Warrington and Grappenhall Ex Servicemen’s Club Chester Road Grappenhall WA9 3GD
Sun 28 Aug to Wed 26 Oct

Art Club // Monthly sessions for ages 6-11

More
Saturdays, monthly 10.00am – 12.00noon or 1.30pm – 3.30pm The Harley Education Studio For ages 6-11 Children aged 6–11 will spend the monthly art club sessions having fun and getting creative...
The Harley Gallery Welbeck S80 3LW
Sat 10 Sep, Sat 8 Oct, Sat 5 Nov

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® in Ramsbottom

More
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic. It is suitable for all levels of fitness and you don’t have to be a swimmer.
Ramsbottom Pool and Fitness Centre, Porritt Way, Ramsbottom BL0 0PT
Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, and more dates until Wed 12 Oct

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Whitworth

More
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic. It is suitable for all levels of fitness and you don’t have to be a swimmer.
Whitworth Pool & Leisure Centre, John St, Whitworth OL12 8BT
Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, and more dates until Fri 14 Oct

Make Fused glass bees and a beehive

More
Come and have some fun learning how to score and break glass so that you can make a beautiful beehive that will hang as an ornament inside or perhaps even put it out in the garden.
The Old Place. Main Street Offenham WR11 8RX
Sat 10 Sep

Resin Jewellery Workshop

More
Resin Jewellery Workshop Explore the fascinating world of resin, encasing delicate flowers to make a collection of unique pendants and earrings.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Today

Silver Earrings and Pendant Workshop

More
It is always a joy to wear jewellery that has a story. Imagine if that story was that you had made the jewellery yourself? That would be special indeed.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 20 Aug

Basket Making Workshop

More
Basket Making Workshop This workshop is the perfect introduction to the ancient art of basket making and will see you making an attractive basket - in a day!
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 21 Aug

Leatherwork Workshop

More
Leatherwork Workshop Hand-crafted and well-loved leather accessories are treasures of great beauty. Imagine being able to create your own? Join us for this wonderful introduction to the world of leatherwork.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 10 Sep

Soap Making Workshop

More
Soap Making Workshop Handmade soap is a touch of luxury. It looks, feels and smells amazing. So, how would you like to learn how to make it yourself?
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 11 Sep

Things to do in Wootton