Wednesday January 18, 2017

City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra with Michael Foyle (Violin)

Saint-Saëns Samson and Dalilah - Bacchanal, Mendelssohn Violin Concerto, Khachaturian Spartacus, Suite No. 2, Tchaikovsky Francesca di Rimini . Featuring Michael Foyle (Violin) and Robert Hodge (Conductor).

Start 7:30pm. Tickets: £18, £16 (concessions), £8 (student), £5 (under 14). Buy online, phone 01223 300085 (additional booking fee) or in person from ADC Box Office, Park St, Cambridge, CB5 8AS.

West Road Concert Hall, 11 West Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB3 9DP

Sunday 12 Feb 2017

Contact telephone: 01223 300085
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Buy Tickets

Map / Directions

Contact the Organiser Tell a Friend about this Event