Thursday February 11, 2016

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

Taplow-Maidenhead Giant Car Boot

Massive, established, busy, popular event. Late start Car Boot. Sellers: set up from 10am. Cars £13, Small size vans from £16. All size vans welcome and Older vans as this Car Boot is not in new emission zone. Buyers: £2 up to 12 noon. From 12 noon = £1. Kids go free. website: www.giantcarboot.co.uk Enq 07947121336 email: enq@giantcarboot.co.uk Porterloos, Huge Parking, Good Food, Kiddies Rides and Licensed Security on site. Thousands of Buyers. No bookings. Late Booters welcome. Operated on Gravel Based Field, drains quickly from rain. A Great Day Out, Biggest, Busiest & Best in Bucks & Berks and Greater London.

Enq: 07947 121336 Every Sunday and Every Bank Holiday Monday including Easter Monday 28 March . Set up 10am - Gates lock 4pm.

Main A4 Bath Road, opposite Taplow Station, junc 7 off M4 (turn left onto A4 Maidenhead), Berkshire SL6 0NP

Sun 13 Mar, Sun 20 Mar, Sun 27 Mar, Mon 28 Mar, Sun 3 Apr, Sun 10 Apr, Sun 17 Apr, Sun 24 Apr, Sun 1 May, Mon 2 May, Sun 8 May

Contact telephone: 07947 121336
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.giantcarboot.co.uk

Map / Directions

Contact the Organiser Tell a Friend about this Event