Wednesday July 27, 2016
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

26 Windmill Rise - Open Garden for NGS

An original and unusual plant lovers' organic garden with all-yr interest. Large variety of plants, some unusual and rare. Garden divided into sections: woodland, Japanese, secret garden, cottage, edible, patio gardens. Fish and wildlife ponds, running stream. Specimen fir tree. Lush, restful atmosphere, with paths meandering to many seating areas. Open:Suns 10 June, 5 Aug (11.30-4.30).

Admission £3, Children free (share to local charities). Times:11.30-4.30. Open for charity.

26 Windmill Rise, Belper, Derbyshire DE56 1GQ

Sunday 10 Jun 2012 to Sunday 5 Aug 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Old English Walled Garden, Elvaston Castle Country Park - Open Garden for NGS
Old English Walled Garden, Elvaston Castle Country Park, Derby Saturday 16 Apr 2016 to Saturday 13 Aug 2016 more
228 Belper Road - Open Garden for NGS
228 Belper Road, Ilkeston Sunday 29 May 2016 to Sunday 21 Aug 2016 more
16 Monarch Drive - Open Garden for NGS
16 Monarch Drive, Derby Sunday 12 Jun 2016 to Sunday 7 Aug 2016 more
13 Westfield Road - Open Garden for NGS
13 Westfield Road, Swadlincote Sunday 26 Jun 2016 to Sunday 7 Aug 2016 more