Saturday August 27, 2016
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS

Beautifully maintained and designed compact garden (250sq yards). Circular lawn, long pergola and walls festooned with roses and climbers. Owner is well known RHS gold medal-winning exhibitor (now retired), with large selection of unusual clematis. Densely-planted colour co-ordinated perennials add interest from May to Sept. Open:Tues, Thurs 29, 31 May; 19, 21 June; 10, 12 July; 7 Aug (2-5.

Admission £3, Children free. Times:2-5. Telephone:01245 266156. Visitors & groups also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

8 Dene Court, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 2JQ

Tuesday 29 May 2012 to Thursday 12 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

St Helens - Open Garden for NGS
St Helens, Stebbing Saturday 30 Apr 2016 to Saturday 10 Sep 2016 more
Ulting Wick - Open Garden for NGS
Ulting Wick, Maldon Friday 13 May 2016 to Sunday 11 Sep 2016 more
Snares Hill Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Snares Hill Cottage, Stebbing Sunday 29 May 2016 to Sunday 4 Sep 2016 more
Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Barnards Farm, Brentwood Thursday 2 Jun 2016 to Thursday 1 Sep 2016 more