Tuesday May 31, 2016
My First Fiesta
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Collepardo - Open Garden for NGS

1/3-acre garden laid out in series of interlinked colour-themed garden rooms, explored via 400 metres of meandering paths. Circular rockery of 30 metres enclosing new lawn. Herbaceous and shrub borders, pond, raised walkway, and gazebo allow the visitor every opportunity to view 1,500 varieties of hardy plants, shrubs and trees. Open:Wed 30, Thur 31 May; Sat 23 June to Sun 1 July (11-5).

Admission £3, Children free. Times:11-5. Groups also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

Collepardo, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1BZ

Wednesday 30 May 2012 to Sunday 1 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Heathercombe - Open Garden for NGS
Heathercombe, Bovey Tracey Sunday 15 May 2016 to Sunday 5 Jun 2016 more
Southcombe Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Southcombe Gardens, Widecombe-in-the-Moor Sunday 22 May 2016 to Sunday 26 Jun 2016 more
Bullard Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Bullard Farm, Newton Abbot Saturday 4 Jun 2016 and Sunday 5 Jun 2016 more
Higher Velwell Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Higher Velwell Farm, Totnes Saturday 4 Jun 2016 and Sunday 5 Jun 2016 more