Thursday August 25, 2016
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Dean House - Open Garden for NGS

The 7 acres have been described as 'a well-kept secret hidden behind the elegant facade of its Georgian centrepiece'. Sweeping lawns, York stone paths, gravel pathways, many young and mature trees and hedges, mixed and herbaceous borders, symmetrical rose garden, pond garden, working walled garden and glasshouses all help to create a diverse and compact sliver of Eden. Open:Weds 23 May; 13 June; 4 July (10-4); Suns 15 July; 12 Aug (12-5), Wed 22 Aug (10-4).

Admission £5, Children free. Times:10-4 12-5. Open for charity.

Dean House, Kilmeston, Hampshire SO24 0NL

Wednesday 23 May 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.deanhousegardens.co.uk

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Terstan - Open Garden for NGS
Terstan, Stockbridge Sunday 24 Apr 2016 to Sunday 4 Sep 2016 more
Weir House - Open Garden for NGS
Weir House, Old Alresford Sunday 22 May 2016 to Sunday 11 Sep 2016 more
The Island - Open Garden for NGS
The Island, Romsey Saturday 28 May 2016 to Saturday 27 Aug 2016 more
The Island - Open Garden for NGS
The Island, Romsey Sunday 29 May 2016 to Sunday 28 Aug 2016 more