Saturday July 23, 2016
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Ty’r Gawen - Open Garden for NGS

Adjacent gardens (Ty'r Gawen and Old Mill) teased from S-facing area of mountainside with spring, stream, ponds and idyllic views to provide enchantment and peaceful places to sit. Semi-wild areas, bulbs, trees, shrubs, lawns and flower beds. Fruit and vegetables, ducks, geese and chickens. Open:Sun 6 May (11.30-5.30).

Admission £3, Children free. Times:11.30-5.30. Open for charity.

Ty’r Gawen, Llanegryn, Gwynedd LL36 9UF

Sunday 6 May 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen Wednesday 6 Apr 2016 to Wednesday 3 Aug 2016 more
Clwydfryn - Open Garden for NGS
Clwydfryn, Bodfari Wednesday 13 Apr 2016 to Wednesday 10 Aug 2016 more
Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen Wednesday 20 Apr 2016 to Wednesday 17 Aug 2016 more
Maenan Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Maenan Hall, Llanrwst Sunday 24 Apr 2016 to Sunday 14 Aug 2016 more