Monday May 30, 2016
My First Fiesta
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Venn Cross Railway Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Set in beautiful countryside straddling Devon/Somerset border between Bampton and Wiveliscombe. 2 large adjoining gardens covering site of former station and goods yard on GWR line between Taunton and Barnstaple. The Engine House: 4 acres with colour from trees, shrubs and bulbs in spring to the wildflower meadow, bog gardens and sweeping herbaceous borders as summer progresses. Streams, ponds (incl koi), vegetable plot, hornbeam walkway and woodland paths. Railway and sculptural features add in

Admission £4, Children free. Times:2-6. Open for charity.

Venn Cross Railway Gardens, Devon TA4 2BE

Saturday 12 May 2012 and Sunday 13 May 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

East Lambrook Manor Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
East Lambrook Manor Gardens, East Lambrook Sunday 7 Feb 2016 to Sunday 5 Jun 2016 more
Elworthy Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Elworthy Cottage, Taunton Monday 8 Feb 2016 to Tuesday 7 Jun 2016 more
Nynehead Court - Open Garden for NGS
Nynehead Court, Wellington Sunday 28 Feb 2016 to Sunday 26 Jun 2016 more
Hestercombe Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Hestercombe Gardens, Taunton Thursday 10 Mar 2016 to Tuesday 7 Jun 2016 more