< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Paintings, Prints & Sculpture

Featured Artists Include: Alice Cestcatti, Nick Schlee, Paul Kessling, Paul Wright, Richard Scott, Stuart Buchanan, Frances Goddard, Mark Hall, Sonia Rollo, Ray Church, Ashley Hanson, Steve Whitehead, Mirren Kessling, Paula Zimmermann, Rachel Ducker, Raymond Church, Kate Kessling. Image: Stuart Buchanan 'Spitfire(War Museum)' 58 x 78cm, oil on board. Grown Ups and Children encouraged.

Sometimes Closed Sunday and Monday. Best to email or phone first before setting out. Free parking available outside the gallery which is situated opposite Hardwick Road.

Modern Artists Gallery High St Whitchurch on Thames,Near Pangbourne, Berkshire RG8 7EX

Tue 2 May to Sat 6 May, Tue 9 May to Sat 13 May, Tue 16 May to Fri 19 May, Tue 23 May to Sat 27 May, Thu 1 Jun to Sat 10 Jun

Contact telephone: 0118 984 5893
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

www.modernartistgallery.com

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events