< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

This is a Past Event and has been archived :  don't miss Events on now

Ightham Mote - February half-term family fun

Wrap up warm and enjoy winter in the garden and on the estate. Collect a copy of the 'Tree-sure hunt' trail from Reception and explore the garden. For the more adventurous, you can download a copy of our winter activity pack before you come, or purchase a copy at Reception. Booking Not Needed. Children must be accompanied at all times.

A National Trust Event - Start 10:00. End 15:30. per tree-sure hunt. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT

Saturday 11 Feb 2017 to Sunday 19 Feb 2017

Contact telephone: 01732 810378 ext 100 - Ightham Mote Property Office.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Chartwell - House timed tickets - May
Chartwell, Mapleton Road, Westerham, Saturday 20 May 2017 to Wednesday 31 May 2017
Quebec House - Mrs Wolfe’s eighteenth century recipes
Quebec House, Quebec Square, Westerham, Sunday 21 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017
Scotney Castle - Rhododendron walks
Scotney Castle, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells Tuesday 23 May 2017 to Thursday 15 Jun 2017
Knole - West Kent College fashion exhibition
Knole, Sevenoaks Friday 26 May 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017