< Search More Things To Do - Wherever You Are

Peckover House and Garden - Film making at Peckover House - Dean Spanley

Filmed in 2007 with stars Peter O’Toole, Jeremy Northam and Sam Neill. It was filmed at Peckover House, locations in Wisbech and in North Norfolk. It tells the story of a father and son who are brought closer together when they entertain Dean Spanley at. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.

A National Trust Event - Gates open 11:00. Start 12:00. End 15:30. Free Entry. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Peckover House and Garden, North Brink, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE13 1JR, Cambridgeshire

Today to Thu 2 Mar, Sat 4 Mar to Thu 9 Mar, Sat 11 Mar to Thu 16 Mar, Sat 18 Mar to Thu 23 Mar, Sat 25 Mar to Thu 30 Mar, Sat 1 Apr to Thu 20 Apr, Sat 22 Apr to Tue 25 Apr

Contact telephone: 01945 583463 - Peckover House.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

Other Similar Events

Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve - Mucky Pups - Signs of Spring
Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve, Lode Lane, Wicken, Ely, Wednesday 8 Mar 2017 and Thursday 9 Mar 2017
Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve - Painting the Fens in watercolour (adult event)
Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve, Lode Lane, Wicken, Ely, Saturday 18 Mar 2017
Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve - Willow Plant Support and Bird Feeder Workshop
Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve, Lode Lane, Wicken, Ely, Saturday 25 Mar 2017