< Search

Things To Do - Wherever You Are

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Standen House and Garden - Kaffe Fassett Lecture

As part of our 'Kaffe at Standen' programme, Kaffe Fassett will give a very special talk about his work and inspirations followed by a question and answer session and book signing. As part of our 'Kaffe at Standen' programme, Kaffe Fassett will give a very special talk highlighting works from his latest project followed by a question and answer session and book signing. Leave invigorated and entranced by Kaffe's sense and use of col. Booking Essential. Phone: 0344 249 1895.

A National Trust Event - Start 18:30. End 20:30. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Standen House and Garden, West Hoathly Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex RH19 4NE

Thursday 16 Feb 2017 to Thursday 23 Mar 2017

Contact telephone: 01342 323029 - Standen office.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

More Events

Other Similar Events

Polesden Lacey - Seasonal Ranger Walks
Polesden Lacey, Great Bookham, near Dorking, RH5 6BD Saturday 4 Mar 2017 to Saturday 29 Apr 2017
Nymans - Contemporary Art: A Language from the Garden
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath, Thursday 16 Mar 2017 to Saturday 13 May 2017
Polesden Lacey - Photography Workshops
Polesden Lacey, Great Bookham, near Dorking, RH5 6BD Friday 17 Mar 2017 to Friday 12 May 2017
Nymans - Exhibition: A well-designed garden?
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath, Tuesday 21 Mar 2017 to Thursday 18 May 2017