< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See events on now

The Old Corn Mill - Open Garden for NGS

4 acres of woodland, meadows, ponds and streams. A tranquil and relaxed country garden of scents, sights and sounds. Interest all year with drifts of tulips, wild daffodils and common spotted orchids in spring. Good Autumn colour.

Sun 12 Feb, Sun 26 Mar, Sun 16, Mon 17 Apr, Sun 28, Mon 29 May (1-5). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:13:00 to 17:00. Telephone:01989 750059. Visits also by arrangement Feb to Oct max 50+. Refreshments incl in adm.. Open for charity.

The Old Corn Mill, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9 7LW

Sunday 16 Apr 2017 and Monday 17 Apr 2017

Contact telephone: 01989 750059
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Ralph Court Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Ralph Court Gardens, Bromyard Saturday 20 May 2017 to Saturday 15 Jul 2017
Moors Meadow Gardens & Nursery - Open Garden for NGS
Moors Meadow Gardens & Nursery, Bromyard Monday 5 Jun 2017 to Monday 3 Jul 2017
Kentchurch Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Kentchurch Gardens, Pontrilas Sunday 25 Jun 2017 to Sunday 16 Jul 2017
Aulden Arts and Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Aulden Arts and Gardens, Leominster Saturday 1 Jul 2017 and Sunday 2 Jul 2017