< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See events on now

Plas Coch - Open Garden for NGS

Well established country garden with deep and varied herbaceous borders, vegetable garden and fruit trees with recently planted heritage variety small orchard. Other sections incl small yard garden, pond areas, three seater tybach (outside privy) MG TC 1949, all in the centre of the vale of Clwyd with extensive views towards the Clwydian Hills.

Sat 24, Sun 25 June (11-4). Admission £3.50, Children free. Morning coffee, cakes, afternoon teas available. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Telephone:01824 790972. Open for charity.

Plas Coch, Ruthin, Clwyd LL15 1UF

Saturday 24 Jun 2017 and Sunday 25 Jun 2017

Contact telephone: 01824 790972
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Gilfach - Open Garden for NGS
Gilfach, Conwy Sunday 7 May 2017 to Sunday 2 Jul 2017
Pensychnant - Open Garden for NGS
Pensychnant, Conwy Sunday 4 Jun 2017 to Sunday 23 Jul 2017
Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen Wednesday 7 Jun 2017 to Wednesday 19 Jul 2017
Tudor Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Tudor Cottage, Colwyn Bay Saturday 1 Jul 2017 and Sunday 2 Jul 2017